We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $73.00
More Info
from $53.98
More Info
from $49.23
More Info
from $107.95
More Info
Reviews (2,463)
Filter reviews
2,463 results
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,117
251
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food chinatown tour bangrak food tasting and culture tour foodie tour street food tour rooftop bar great tour highly recommend this tour noodles great introduction papaya salad thai culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
558 - 563 of 2,463 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2018

Great fun! Ron was a great guide and the food was very very good! Guests are driven along the city in the two-seater tuk-tuks and treated to some of the best treats in the city.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018

We went for the midnight eats by tuk tuk, and we had some great hours driving and eating around Bangkok. Got to eat places we wouldn’t have found ourself, tried somethings that we probably wouldn’t have tried without this trip!

My favourite was the little place, actually with a bib gourmand in the Michelin guide. The dish here was Kua Gai (noodles and chicken). Very good!

Our guide knew what she was talking about, and was very good. Could really recommend Bangkook food tours if you are looking for a guided tour in Bangkok!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank TBRing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Loved it cool way to see around Bangkok and try food. Best part didn’t have to wait in line for best Pad Thai.

2  Thank JNuks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

This was fantastic! You could explore Yaowarat street food on your own, but the tour was really worth it, as we tried food we might not otherwise have experienced. Lily was a friendly, funny, and very helpful guide. I highly recommend this tour! Great food. One of our highlights of our Bangkok trip!

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank northropfrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Superb food and stops on this tour. The guide (Ron) was great welcoming, warm and accommodating as we took our 6 year old daughter with us. Would do it again at the drop of a hat. Get involved!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank jimmyw853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews