We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $66.27
More Info
from $43.64
More Info
from $46.88
More Info
from $66.27
More Info
Reviews (2,137)
Filter reviews
1,769 results
Traveler rating
1,483
211
50
17
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,483
211
50
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food street food tour rooftop bar great tour dim sum highly recommend this tour noodles night tour great introduction floating market tour catfish meeting point
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,769 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My fiance and I were part of a small group (only 5 of us) on the Bangkok Midnight Eats tour led by Bowie, and assisted by three tuk-tuk drivers (all of whom had a great sense of humour and really seemed to be enjoying themselves). There was so much food! Wat Pho is magical lit up and empty at night, and the river view from the bar at the last stop was so peaceful. Can't wait to take my friend on a tour with Bangkok Food Tours when we go for a short visit next February.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank JB3913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a amazing time with Olive our guide for the night, on our tuk tuk midnight tour. We had amazing foods very local style, some the best noodles ever. Got to see a temple with out the crowds, had amazing views of Bangkok.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank jamessD7538YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Guide Lily was great! Good food and lots of interesting things to see. Lily added a nice personal touch.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Timothy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Olive was our tour guide for the night and she was incredible. Fun, kind and really genuine. I cannot say enough good things. The food was great. Tasty noodles, amazing Pad thai. A funny little street dessert. Authentic Northern street food. It was amazing. This is a must do for any food lover. The tuk tuk drivers were all kind and nice and fun.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Crimesoftheheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

It's a great food tour. Pang our guide really knew her stuff and had good English. Tuk Tuk drivers were great and on time and efficient.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Dan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

We went on the evening private tour with our two teenagers, one of whom is a picky eater. But everyone had a good time. There were a lot of great foods to try, plus the added stops of the Wat Pho and the flower market aided in having time to digest and check out great street life. We all ended up stuffed and happy.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 583jennifern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews