We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Bangkok Food Tours
from $68.44
More Info
from $48.41
More Info
from $45.07
More Info
from $86.81
More Info
Reviews (2,180)
Filter reviews
1,781 results
Traveler rating
1,495
211
50
17
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,495
211
50
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market midnight food tour tuk tuk food stops wat pho at night thai food street food tour foodie tour rooftop bar great tour highly recommend this tour noodles night tour great introduction floating market tour catfish meeting point
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,781 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

My sister and I signed up for the floating market tour and it was worth every penny!
You can find more information online about the places you go to, but the highlight of this tour is not worrying about transportation/traffic and having a Thai tour guide who will show you delicious Thai food - which you might not usually try since you don’t know what they are.
Olive was patient enough to talk about Thai culture and cuisine and made this such a memorable experience.
Book this tour, lay back and enjoy the experience!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Seahorsetraveler92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

This night was a real highlight of our trip. The food was fantastic and Mod, our guide, was so refreshing. She made sure that everyone had a good time, including adding the spices and add ons to each dish so we tasted full Thai flavor. A very fun night!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank tammyj337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

So fantastic! The tour guide was so knowledgeable and she made the experience so unique! The food was fantastic and we had an opportunity to tour the flower market and Wat Pho at night!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Marian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

Our guides English name was Ant like the little bug but she was fantastic! Full of knowledge, so friendly and also very accepting of my husbands low tolerance for spice and my love of spice
The food is fantastic and also the temple access at night is amazing (compared to going that morning) you have the place to yourself!
The flower market was lovely and Ant had great stories and information to make it all even better.
The food is to die for, the tuk tuk was really fun and the secret bar was the best roof top bar I have visited. Would do this again in a heart beat

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank emilymM1380XT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

Good selection of locations & food. Personally was a bit bored at the flower market but my wife liked it. Advice is to turn up to the tour hungry so you've plenty room to eat everything. Our guide Ants was very friendly, would recommend this tour for any Westerners visiting Bangkok.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank srdyer90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews