We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
806 results
Traveler rating
315
305
113
46
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
305
113
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethe main roadtuk tukploenchit centreswimming poolroom serviceone bedroom suitesmall kitchenhot waterhome away from homerooms are largenight lifeshuttle servicepleasant stayreception stafffree shuttlehotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 806 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017

near nana road and good staff receptionist,porter very kind give a good service all the times always smile we stay here with my family,we are from UAE ,bellboy Suriya informed my family to go to weekend market and we enjoyed a lot for shopping ,reception Thess,.Poo.Por
give you amazing service.absolutely recommend this Lohas Residences

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hamood7bh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marites G, Front Office Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Mr.hamood7bh

Greetings From Lohas Residences

Thank you for taking the time writing your detailed feedback. Our team would like to express our warm gratitude for choosing to stayed in our property. We're happy that we were able to meet your expectations.Many thanks also mention name of Suriya and Thess ,Poo,Por. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! Wishing you all the best,

Respectfully,
Marites MgS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel service was extremely perfect specially receptions staff greetings you every time saw you, can see to them how take care the guest ,porter very polite,housekeeping clean room in a good condition this is my second home with my family we will definitely coming back soon

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank nida1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marites G, Front Office Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2017

Dear Ms.nida1975

Greeting from Lohas Residences

Our team is very happy to hear that had a great stay in our Residences. Your kind comments has put a lot of smiles in our faces, truly an inspiration for us to always exceed guests expectation in terms of service quality. Also thank you for recommending our property . We're looking forward to welcome them soon.

Respectfully
Marites Mg.S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Rooms Are good and spacious : reception staff especially ladies are very rude and unfriendly . Poor housekeeping / they even charge for the consumption of bathroom slippers and laundry bags in case consumed by the guest . Location of the hotel is quite good and convenient: good to stay with family and kids as have small kitchen and pantry equipped with washing machine and microwave and induction plate: there are many more choices around this place which is quite good as compared to this hotel:

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gurdish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Good venue, well priced, good facilities (pool, gym, sauna and hot tub) and all in all a good place to base yourself for a trip to Bangkok. I would recommend this hotel to solo, friends and family travellers.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PaulT6052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marites G, Front Office Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Mr.Paul T.

Greeting From Lohas Residences


Our team is very happy to hear that had a great stay in our Residences. Your kind comments has put a lot of smiles in our faces, truly an inspiration for us to always exceed guests expectation in terms of service quality. Also thank you for recommending our property . We're looking forward to welcome them soon.

Respectfully
Marites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

On arrival we were warmly greeted by the reception staff with a cold towel and sweet drink, which was very welcome. The room was spacious and comfortable and was serviced daily. The only complaint I had was that the dryer did not seem to work very well and we were left to hang out our clothes on the baggage rack. We moved rooms halfway through our stay and the dryer worked very well in this room. I see the rooms are being upgraded on the floor we were on. The air con was generally quiet. If you find your pillow too soft then you can get a harder one at reception. The outdoor pool was awesome and the kids enjoyed very much. Just be careful when wet ground has no grip and is slippery.
Everything you need is close by a couple of 7/11s and restaurants galore. The mall is only a 20 minutes walk away Terminal 21 or The Big C. There are many amenities around also. Free tuktuk service is fun and helpful.
You can get a massage in your room and have travel arranged very easily with the husband and wife team that run the tourist information desk. They organised a trip to Siam Park with lunch and private taxi very quickly and for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them. All in all this is great value for money and felt very safe.

Room Tip: you can get a smaller double room and pay less but is as good as a one bdrm suite.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Syretta2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marites G, Front Office Manager at Lohas Residences Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Ms.Syretta2017

Greeting from Lohas Residences.

Our team is very happy to hear that had a great stay in our Residences. Your kind comments has put a lot of smiles in our faces, truly an inspiration for us to always exceed guests expectation in terms of service quality.
We hope to welcome you back on your next visit

Respectfully
Marites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews