We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spent last few hours here”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Paragon Cineplex

Paragon Cineplex
Ranked #1 of 90 Fun & Games in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
111 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Spent last few hours here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Must arrive early to get tickets. You actually chose which seat you want, so the line moves slowly. The theater was large, cool and clean. Good if you are tired of the heat and have a couple of hours to waste.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank kidsaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,334
    725
    159
    29
    16
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's the luxury theatre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Paragon is the best place for me. I went and saw a movie in the 3D IMAX Theatre and it was amazing! I love this place

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Smith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

I like shopping here. a lot of people in the weekend. Everything I need is here. Just go around and pick up. The price is also reasonable

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank DeanNgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Oak, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hot or Rainy Day”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is a good escape if you need break from the weather. Entertainment to suit any person. The 4DX movie theater is an experience.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank 2Girls1Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“experience in the cineplex”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The ticket price is not cheap:(. The queue is usually long. The seat Isalso not comfortable............................................

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kenzojunkai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paragon Cineplex also viewed

 

Been to Paragon Cineplex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing