We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
100% reliable and verry god Tips & Tours !

we can 100% recomend and trust for years, verry well organized Tours and Packages, verry friendly... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2020
Ruediger J
,
Hamburg
look no further, it was a perfect experience

Khun Wilawan assisted us in our journey through Thailand and she guided us to the most exotic... read more

Reviewed March 1, 2020
marceld391
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
28
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
28
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2020

Khun Wilawan assisted us in our journey through Thailand and she guided us to the most exotic places, best restaurants and alway ensured we arrived back safely

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank marceld391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siamworld, Owner at SiamWorld.com, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind feedback Marcel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2020

The services from Wilawan are always great. Communication very good, tips and advice outstanding. Very reliable. Insight in the special places in Thailand (which there are many). Every time we visit Thailand we contact Wilawan.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank LilywhiteSanouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siamworld, Inhaber at SiamWorld.com, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2020 via mobile

Fantastic service and efficient scheduling. Miss Willawan was always prompt and her drivers had a great knowledge of the infrastructure of Bangkok and surrounding areas. Five star tour company.

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank 45grahams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siamworld, Inhaber at SiamWorld.com, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2020

the "Dauw Thalae II" is a great ship - and the skipper and his familiy are fantastic. Never had such an experience before, be it the harmony on board, the most delicious Thai cooking I've ever had or the overwhleming dives in the South-Andaman sea, at places that - at least this was my feeling - never has been visited by a human before.

I can highly recommend this cruise and would love to see the ship and it's crew be crusing for a long long time!

Go for it! It's worth it!

Best Regards,
Pete

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank petehW9308AK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siamworld, Owner at SiamWorld.com, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2020

Thank you for your kind response Pete :-)
Best regards,
Wilawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020

“100% satisfaction! My company has enjoyed the first-rate professional services of Wilawan’s company for over 15 years. Our groups typically have between 20-30 people and Wan handles every detail from small to big without a hitch. Beyond administrative excellence, Wan brings a much-appreciated personal touch to the tours through her sunny personality and numerous contacts in the field. I am always confident from the moment we pass customs entering Thailand to the moment was pass back through that everything will go smoothly and everyone will have a terrific time. You can’t put a price on that kind of peace of mind. No matter what you want to do or where you want to go in Southeast Asia you won’t find a better tour guide than Wan. 100% recommended”

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank tomsotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siamworld, Owner at SiamWorld.com, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2020

Dear Tom,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
We are looking forward to your next Thailand visit
Kind regards,
Wilawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews