We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxing

If it's a nice traditional Thai massage or a foot massage well stop and try. Yes there are plenty... read more

Reviewed March 10, 2020
TeamDayvBoy
,
Burleigh Heads, Australia
via mobile
Good place for relaxing massage.

If you prefere a massage in a quiet luxation this is the place. I had fotmassage. The man really... read more

Reviewed February 7, 2020
PerAndersP50
,
Stockholm County, Sweden
via mobile
Read all 326 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $13.10
More Info
from $9.82
More Info
from $24.05
More Info
from $33.85
More Info
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
188
93
22
5
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
188
93
22
5
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nana bts station wat pho baht soi session healthland skills quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 326 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2013

A no frills, easy on the pocket massage that left my feet feeling so good! I highly recommend it after a day of shopping

Date of experience: November 2012
1  Thank Gayathri_Vasant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Bai Po massage is tucked away off of Sukhumvit on Soi 11/1. If you are taking the sky train it's station Nana,northeast exit, walk down the skytrain station stairs and go straight a couple hundred meters, first passing Soi 11 and then turning left on the next, unmarked, Soi which is Soi 11/1. Bai Po is well marked, 100 meters on the right.

My husband and I selected the 60 minute leg massage that included neck and shoulder massage. The spa was busy considering it was 2 pm and the clientele was higher end mix of foreigners and locals. Do not expect a sleek, chic, candle-lit spa environment. This is not a 5-star hotel spa nor a Bliss spa. This is a basic local massage store front facility in the heart of Sukhumvit purist central, that surprisingly offers first-class Thai massage at a fair price. After uncountable massages we have had in Bangkok in numerous establishments, this is the one to return to.

Date of experience: August 2013
8  Thank Newtown_PaShopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Bai Po Massage in Soi 11/1 is without doubt the best foot massage in the Soi 11 area. All the staff are expert at their craft and you will emerge walking on air. I have not tried the other massage offerings here but, if the foot massage is anything to go by, they should be similarly excellent. A foot massage here will cost you THB 350, as compared to the normal THB 250 elsewhere close by. It is well worth it!

Date of experience: July 2013
2  Thank EHinOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Clean, friendly and super good value esp when you benchmark against local hotels. Had 1 hour massage and it managed to turn my weary feet and legs to feeling human again.

Recommend and easy to find too!

Lots of locals too which is a good sign of a great place. Maybe could have been a little harder, but otherwise perfect.

Date of experience: June 2013
2  Thank Curryandwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Good clean foot massage for the entire family. Well trained and respectable staff. Drop by if you have an hour or two spared.

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank Bobby Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews