We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
great for kids!

its a great getaway for kids.not much options though like Imaginia & kidzania.But money wise i... read more

Reviewed June 9, 2019
tanakaislam
,
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Fun for the kids

Took my 5 year old son here to burn some energy for a couple of hours whilst in Bangkok. Facilities... read more

Reviewed January 21, 2019
bend394
,
Broome, Australia
via mobile
Read all 165 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $10.11
More Info
from $20.21
More Info
from $21.46
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
71
69
16
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
69
16
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arts and crafts bigger kids kids will love bike track great for kids obstacle course great indoor big c rainy day playground rope safety outing 105cm taxi sukhumvit kidzania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 165 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2014 via mobile

Great place to spend some time with the kids a few hours. Can even take a break and have lunch.. Very clean!! Bring your own sucks.. Even though they sell high quality sucks there..

2  Thank erang275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Our daughter had lots of fun there. we spent 2 afternoons there. the first day, she spent most of her time in the toddler area but on the second day, she was in the big kids' area most of the time. we had a lovely time playing with her, watching her and talking to each other and other parents. u need to wear socks when you are there. make sure you have them or u can buy them there. there is a cafe inside and a massage area. outside, there is a sand and water area. did nt go there as it was raining. only drawback: no wifi

Date of experience: October 2014
1  Thank JLira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

This is a excellent venue for toddlers to young kids to have a good time on their own under the supervision of experts. Lovely to kids busy.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Sanjiv K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

Great place for kids to rest and take a break from Mum and Dad's shopping and sightseeing trips. It gives the children space to play, run, ride, skate and mix with other children.

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank Leah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

I took boys aged 7-10 and they had a great time. They loves the roller blading area. We got there as son as it opened and it wasn't crowded. After about 3 hours they were exhausted. Plus I got a message while watching them play. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Travelingfamily30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews