We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Hotels.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
FindHotel
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Booking.com$25
Priceline$25
Travelocity$21
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveler rating
97
166
57
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
166
57
17
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 347 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2012

This is very near to Phaya Thai BTS Station - Direct Access to Airport

Hotel is nearby Indira Square - Shopping Area of Bangkok

Helpful Staff

I remember they even served me Sandwich in Breakfast as a Special Case

My Stay was from 26Aug - 28Aug 2012

Hotel also gives a Good Exchange Rate

Offers free in room wifi and also free business centre for guests

Room tip: All rooms are almost same so better go for standard rooms only
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SushilManglani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

stay in this hotel for 3 night from 28-31 july. stay in a room for 3 ppl, clean and tidy room, with daily cleaning up and free wifi. air con part is you might feel very hot over the night maybe due to timer of the air con setting. otherwise a nice hotel and good.

daily breakfast provided but issue is that was stated breakfast for 2 so everyday the staff need to call the counter staff to check is the breakfast free for 3. other than that breakfast was not bad.

location is not bad as is walking distance to BTS and airport link but when u wanted to take cab back to the hotel will be a issue as lots of cab driver do not know where is hotel is even we show the cab driver with a name card stating the hotel address and map, therefore we can rejected by cab uncle alots of time, this part the hotel might need to adv it to make it known to taxi uncle.

staffs was helpful and friendly but when the counter is full of customers when approach them for help, might not be getting the answer you want, maybe lack of manpower as i saw only 1 person over the counter handling checkout, answering questions.

will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanietcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

My family booked a four-day tour in Bangkok and was told to check-in this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. They were even very helpful in helping us find a taxi on our last day (free day) so we could explore the city on our own.

We got two rooms for us -- one for my parents and another one which I shared with my sister and grandmother. The two rooms were big enough for its price. It was clean and we each had a complimentary bottle of water a day.

The hotel also served breakfast buffet and the food they served were all very good. As a downside, they had the same menu for the 4days that we stayed with them.

No pool, by the way.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachelCrizelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We stayed in this Hotel from for 3days
The room is very clean, and the staff are very friendly
its near the rail station and walking distance to the shopping mall
We really enjoyed our stay, on our next trip to Bangkok we will stay in this hotel again

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Very nice and calm place. Good services at the desk. Everyday cleaning. Wifi free and Safe-deposit-box. Rooms are a bit small but very comfortable. Excelent breakfast. We have no problem with the personal. You can order some meals to the room for good price

Room tip: some rooms have balcony across glazed main passage with less privacy (must use curtain)
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews