We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baan K Residence by Bliston
Nearby Hotels
$131
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$441
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$159
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$88
$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveler rating
654
278
36
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
278
36
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslumpini parkbedroom superiortuk tukwalk in wardrobefree upgradeliving roomsilom mrtmetro stationbusiness districtminute walkpatpong night marketwalking distanceserviced apartmentsilom areahome away from homedefinitely stay here againlaundry service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 974 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I was on a short layover so they were very accommodating on my early morning check out (4am). The room was much much more than what I was expecting. It was like a small apartment. Very clean, very modern. The location was just off a main road so you had easy access to transportation, but none of the noise associated. Next time I go to Bangkok I will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TimJHan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing Baan K Residence by Bliston as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

Thanks a lot for sharing your recent experience at Baan K on TripAdvisor website. We are delighted to know that our residence, location, and service are measured up your expectations.

Even if you couldn’t stay at Baan K longer, but you can always return. We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back to Baan K again soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

It is a very nice, big and luxurious hotel. The rooms are clean and the design is very nice. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, spacious and very modern. However, the signal for free wifi in the restaurant area was weak. Not all personnel are the brightest, mainly the frontdesk.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Podolsky147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Baan K on TripAdvisor website.

We are glad to know that you satisfied with our room, cleanliness, and the service. Thanks for letting us know about the internet signal at the café area. We will look into this issue promptly.

Should you return to Bangkok in the future, please consider to come back to stay at Baan K again. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Excellent service condo right in the heart of Bangkok's business district. Our last minute request for an extra bed & breakfast and limo pick up from airport were excellently carried out. Check in was a breeze with smiling, friendly staff. Our superior room was of a comfortable size, clean and well furnished. Large king sized bed which was not too hard or too soft. Very, very clean. The breakfast served here is simple but sufficient considering that this is a small boutique hotel. Not too lavish but good enough for us as we were on a food trip to taste all the good food in Bangkok.
This hotel is very handy. Within walking distance to the underground and sky train and also to beautiful, tranquil Lumpini Park. Close to shopping malls, banks and offices. Hotel rate is really very reasonable considering all it can offer. Definitely will be back to stay. No regrets.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maehyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Baan K Residence by Bliston would like to thank you for selecting our residence as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

Your feedback on TripAdvisor website is much appreciated. We considered guests’ satisfaction as our reward. Therefore, we are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our room, service, location, and the room rate.

We wish you could’ve stay at Baan K longer too, but we know it is impossible. However, we hope that you will return. The staff and management at Baan K Residence by Bliston are look forward to seeing you here again!

Have a Blissful Day.
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Baan K is Contemporary & Simple in design. The stay here is more like "Condo" living with a splash of hotel service. My room was huge with excellent city views. There were 2 larger screen LCD TV's (one in separate bedroom and one in Living area).

I think if you are going to be in BKK for 2 or more days and would like to entertain new or local friends, this is a great place for that as the suites have kitchens and offer a nice reprieve from "going out".

You can not beat the location as it is a 12 minute walk to the Sky Train and Silom area. You can also walk and ride, door to door from airport to hotel via airport train and sky train...No stress negotiating taxi rides!

The breakfast is simple and just enough

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank akastavros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear Sir,

First of all, thank you for selecting Baan K Residence by Bliston as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok. We appreciated you take the time to share your recent experience at Baan K on TripAdvisor website.

We are so glad to hear that you like the design of our residence and also satisfied with the service and location. Our goal is to make a great home-away-from-home place where our guests can feel comfortable like staying in their own home while getting all necessary hotel’s benefits.

Should you visit Bangkok again, whether for a business or leisure purposes – please return stay at Baan K. We look forward to seeing you here again soon!

Have a Blissful Day.
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I recently spent five nights at Baan K and had an excellent stay. It was my first time there and I was pleasantly surprised in many regards by what Baan K had to offer. I was upgraded free of charged on arrival and therefore received even greater value for money. The room was incredible spacious. The staff were of great assistance in arranging an early morning taxi for myself to the airport on my departure and were patient and courteous in all other matters. Baan K is centrally located and it is very easy to get to other popular areas of the city such as Sukumvit. Overall my stay was immensely pleasurable and I would highly recommend Baan K to anyone visiting Bangkok be it for recreation or business.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Baan K Residence by Bliston would like to thank you for choosing our residence as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok. It was our pleasure to serve all of you.

Thanks again for your great review of Baan K on TripAdvisor website. Your recommendation would be useful for the fellow travelers. We are truly delighted to hear from your review that you considered us as an ‘Excellent’ hotel! We are so glad that you satisfied with our accommodation, service standard and the convenient location.

Last but not least, the staff and management at Baan K are looking forward to seeing you here again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to let Baan K serve you again the next time you are in Bangkok.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews