We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveler rating
678
286
38
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
678
286
38
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lumpini park tuk tuk walk in wardrobe living room silom mrt metro station minute walk business district an upgrade serviced apartment small kitchen silom area laundry service stayed here for nights executive room big room visit bangkok
Filter
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We have stayed in Baan K twice and like to stay there again when we visit Bangkok next time. It has a great loacation and very close to the sky. The rooms are perfect and always very clean. Furnished in high quality and with comfort. Very kind and helpful staff from doorman to the receptionists. We even changed our Bangkok visit dates to be able to stay in the hotel for a second time beceuse my husband didnt want to stay in any other place.

Room Tip: On each visit we have stayed in Suite rooms which were perfect
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AylinB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Baan K Residence would like to thank you for choosing our residence as your preferred accommodation while visiting Bangkok. We are so grateful to know that you even changed your Bangkok visit dates to be able to stay at Baan K for a second time!

Your satisfaction and compliments are our reward and we are so happy to welcome you back to Baan K again whenever you visit Bangkok. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. After a long flight from the UK on Christmas Day, we were welcomed with a lively cold traditional drink and an upgrade! The hotel was clean, and friendly. The room was huge, and facilities were great. The hotel receptionist was very helpful with directions and taxi's. hoping to go back to Thailand next year and would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for selecting Baan K Residence by Bliston as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

We are so delighted to know that you satisfied with our accommodation, décor and service standard. We hope to have a chance of welcoming you back to our residence again on your next visit.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I've stayed twice here, once in the One Bedroom Superior and once in the One Bedroom Executive. Both were superb value for the price paid. The One Bedroom Executive really made me feel like I had my own apartment in the heart of Bangkok.

Location was good, just a 10 minute walk from the Lumpini MRT station or Sala Daeng BTS station. If you find walking too much of a hassle, they also have a tuk tuk to ferry you to the BTS station in the morning.

The breakfast was fine, just some cereal, eggs and bread.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BurntRice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stays at Baan K Residence by Bliston.
We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your stays and considered Baan K as a great place to stay in Bangkok. We are glad to hear that you feel like you had your own place in Bangkok while staying with us, because it is what we offer here at Baan K. The word ‘Baan’ is mean ‘Home’ – therefore Baan K is basically offer home like feeling plus the benefits of hotel services.

Thanks again for recommending our residence to other travelers on TripAdvisor website. Should you visit Bangkok again, please come back to stay at Baan K. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I spent my holidays in Thailand Feb/March 2013 and spent 4 nights in this residence. It was an excellent stay. Spacious apartments (a complimentary upgrade was a nice surprise), very well furnished in a modern style, very kind staff helping us with everything we asked. Good breakfast with many options and finally the location 10-15 minutes to the heart of Bangkok. I can truly recommend it!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piotrek_box
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Baan K Residence by Bliston would like to thank you for selecting our residence as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

We are so glad to hear from your review that you had an excellent stay and satisfied with our room, location, and service standard. Thanks for recommending us to the fellow travelers on TripAdvisor website.

We look forward to have a chance of welcoming you back to Baan K again, whenever you visit Bangkok.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We spent two nights at this great hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The apartment was very large, beautiful, modern. Good location near skytrain. We used complimentary tuk tuk. It was fine.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nada37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Baan K Residence by Bliston as your choice of accommodation while visiting Bangkok.

We are grateful to hear from your review that you satisfied with our residence and service standard. Should you visit Bangkok in the future, please do not hesitate to return stay at Baan K.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews