We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$84
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$243
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveler rating
671
280
37
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
280
37
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslumpini parktuk tukbedroom superiorwalk in wardrobeliving roomfree upgradesilom mrtmetro stationminute walkbusiness districtpatpong night marketserviced apartmentwalking distancesmall kitchenhome away from homelaundry servicedefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
753 - 758 of 994 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2011

excellent hotel, good location, staff were very friendly and attentive. breakfast selection was good with a range of asian and western cuisine. rooms were very spacious and well appointed, nice and clean. easy access to train and buses.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jq_D_Parson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

absolutely one of the best hotel/apts ive stayed in during my several travels in thailand..
room was a fully furnished one bedroom apt...everything new and very very clean...housekeepers are very detailed in their cleaning..solid wood floors that were new and shining...i really enjoyed mt 10 day stay here and would reccommend it to anyone who wants luxury at a reasonable price

Room Tip: all rooms are new
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grave27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

I stayed there for 11 nights. A really nice serviced apartment situated in a quiet street just off Rama 4 / Sathorn Nua. Just 1 min walk to 7-11, 5 mins to Lumpini MRT, 10 mins to Silom Road / Sala Daeng BTS. Though they have only limited rooms (total 28), all rooms are clean, comfortable and well equiped with everything you need. Staff was very helpful and faciliated all my needs. (They helped me calling for a meter taxi to the airport and the taxi was actually waiting for me at the carpark within 1 min after the call!!!)

Though not much choices for breakfast (only sandwiches, cereals, fruits, juices and tea/coffee), this has never been my concern especially that there are quite some other options around the area.

The gym is small with very limited equipments, but sufficient for normal workouts. They also have a laundry room where you can wash/dry your clothings at a very reasonable cost. Iron and ironing board are already provided in rooms.

For me, there's no downside of the place. However, for people like swimming/sun-tanning, it should be noted that there's no swimming pool or sundeck within the building.

Room Tip: Limited rooms only so better book early.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank psyc6166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2011

We had a great deal on the price. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Separate bedroom and lounge- kitchen. Staff quickly attentive to slight air -con and bathroom ventilation problem which was then sorted. Breakfast light but adequate. Quiet at night. Close to local Sathorn pavement and quality restaurants, shopping and BTS /MRT. Very convenient for UK visa office and Lumphini Park.. Free wifi in room. No lobby or bar.
Enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Book early on the internet
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2011

We liked to stay at Baan K.
Staff was friendly and helpfull.
The place is perfect because close to BTS and park, we only stayed for one night but next time we will definitlty come back.
We stayed in room 802. All the comfort you need is here ! kitchen is good, room has big screen tv and living room also...we appreciate the 24h internet connection !
i wish a long life to this hotel.
next time we will try the breakfast and gym that we didn't have time to try !

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nanie789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews