We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
travelup.com
$112
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,940)
Filter reviews
1,940 results
Traveler rating
622
841
316
97
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
622
841
316
97
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool quiet soi main road soi cowboy rain shower tuk tuk hotel is located asok bts stayed for nights club room upon check min walk buffet breakfast sukhumvit galleria10 terminal shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,040 - 1,045 of 1,940 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2013

New hotel with hightech design, great breakfast, rooftop bar, and very clean rooms. Great and very friendly staff. great location next to sky train andf metro. It was easy to go to trips and shopping centers. The staff helpped and recomended both tripps and activeties. Strong WIFI. Pools is small but we had bear on the rooftop one eveing and it was very relaxing, quite and pleasent. The kids (13, 15, 18) loved the room, hotel design and wifi :)

Room tip: Corners roos with bath are big and comfy.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hagai v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I stayed at this hotel with a big group and it was excellent. We slept here for 3 weeks, and the staff was very helpfull with arranging taxi's and activities.
We could make use of the meetingroom for our meetings, which was excellent. There is a big beamer for presentations.
The location is very central with 2 skytrain stations nearby, and the metro on a walking distance. Lot's of nice local restaurants in the area and close to shopping malls.
The beds are very comfortable, and the sanitary is nice and clean. We had additional laundry services to the room, which was very nice!
The pool maybe is a bit small, but it's perfect to chill at the rooftop after a busy day in Bangkok.

Overall the price/quality ratio of this hotel is very good, and I would recommend it for busy travellers that are looking for a good night sleep.

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Maaike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Stay was ok except for the lack of welcoming gesture by hotel front counter staff. Also shuttle service was inconsistent, does not follow a "queue" system and needs to really look for the driver if you need a short ride out. Foodwise was ok, crowded on the roof top (facilities not designed to accommodate the number of prospective guest). On the good side, rooms are nice, wifi strong and sleep quality excellent. Location ok too but in between two stations - Nana and Asok so it's a distance from either. Enjoyed my stay all in all.

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mralfredchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Rooms are nice and modern. Beds are very comfortable. The location of the hotel is great in between 2 BTS and one of the metro stations connecting the railway is also close.

We stayed on the top floor, but the view isn't really worth mentioning. The bar above on the roof is noticable during the night, as they have music till late in the evening. The rooms are pretty sound proof, so for us not really an issue.

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jordy512
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

The major plus point for this hotel is the location if you are looking for accommodation near Sukhumvit area. BTS train is within 5 min and Terminal 21 shopping mall is within 10 min walking distance. Hotel room is clean and comfortable although it is not very spacious. I find the black colour choice is quite gloomy although it gives a modern outlook for the hotel. The swimming pool in the roof top is small. I stayed for 3 nights and found our stay was pleasant. Will recommend this hotel for the first timer to Bangkok.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarita_KL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews