We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,726)
Filter reviews
1,726 results
Traveler rating
532
762
289
88
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
762
289
88
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main roadwelcome ice creamchill roomrooftop poolquiet soitrendy hotelasok stationtop floorsmall poolrain showerterminal shopping mallsoi cowboytuk tukstayed here for nightsrooms are niceupon checkcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,194 - 1,199 of 1,726 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Great service and rooms...Very good selection of food for breakfast and I loved the welcome ice-cream!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SamarahQadir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sureerat, Public Relations Manager at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2011

Thank you for posting your lovely comments about our hotel. We are so pleased you had enjoyed your time with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if we can help you plan your next visit.

Sincerely,
Sureerat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Choosen Ramada as it was new, the hotel is bout 5min walk fr main road (good thing!! not so noisy). Staff is all very friendly in helping us on the direction and some recommendation. Room package was w/o breakfast but that is not a main problem as there are alot of roadside stall at the main road (Sukhumvit). The hotel do provide shuttle but the frequency is not tat much (maybe the hotel is still new and occupancy is not that high). Hotel room is slightly small n cosy but overall is clean and wifi is free!!

Room Tip: call the hotel directly to get a better rate
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shiroatkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sureerat, Public Relations Manager at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2011

Dear shiroatkl,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Ramada Encore Bangkok and for taking the time to comment on your stay.

We are delighted you found our location so convenient and were also glad to hear that the helpfulness of our team met your expectation - this is exactly what we aim for each guest to experience.

Thank you again for posting this lovely recommendation of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon, in the meantime please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can help you further.

Sincerely,

Sureerat Sudpairak
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

We have stayed at the brand new Ramada Encore Bangkok for a 3 days Seminar during June 2011. Everything was organised into deep detail with a lot of passion and dedication from the employees and management. I have been warmly welcomed and greeted by the General Manager Olivier who was always around to assist in any guest inquiries.The Check in was fast and smooth and the room was just WOW. Spotless with creative and beautiful amenties. The breakfast buffet was first class, beautifuly presented and very tasty. All employees went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and we will defininitely return back and recomend it to everybody.
Thank you
M

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Wecareyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittipong W, Operation Manager at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2016

Dear Wecareyou
Thank you for choosing Galleria 10 Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your wonderful comments on TripAdvisor.
I was delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel as well as services that we provided by our staff. Your compliments will certainly be shared with the team accordingly.
I look forward to welcoming you back soon and please do not hesitate to contact me directly at opm@galleriatenbangkok.com should you require further assistance.

Warm regards;

Kittipong Wongwan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2011

The hotel is an oasis of calm and style just 10 mind walk from the bustling street at NaNa. 10 minutes walk to NaNa or Asoke station, although this hotel is located at such a ‘busy’ place, actually it’s quiet and safe as they are located at the high-end residential area in Sol 10….

With my more than 20+ times visits to BKK, Ramada Encore hotel is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at and was really a welcome break from the madness that is Bangkok.

The room was spacious, modern and I could not fault it. But, undoubtedly, the best thing of this hotel is their incredible staffs, always kind and helpful with a warmly smile. Give us advice for our travel plans, trying their best to assit us during our stay.

Overall my stay was superb and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to everyone… And I am looking forward to visit again for their root-top bar and restaurant which will open in the near future.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MarieandBigGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittipong W, Operation Manager at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2016

Dear MarieandBigGuy
Thank you for choosing Galleria 10 Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your wonderful comments on TripAdvisor.
I was delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable. It gives me great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel as well as services that we provided by our staff. Your compliments will certainly be shared with the team accordingly.
I look forward to welcoming you back soon and please do not hesitate to contact me directly at opm@galleriatenbangkok.com should you require further assistance.

Warm regards;

Kittipong Wongwan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kittipong_Wong, Operations Manager at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews