We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
travelup.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,682)
Filter reviews
5,682 results
Traveler rating
3,594
1,759
236
52
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,594
1,759
236
52
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier lounge dee lounge square restaurant bts station central embassy business hotel executive floor fitness center excellent location convenient location easy access hotel is located central world train shopping khun siam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,102 - 4,107 of 5,682 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NBFP, Resident Manager at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

This hotel was great.The staff were fantastic,and would like to mention two of the staff that we found went over and above what we believe their role of employment within hotel.Guest relation supervisor-Panadda Zinjai and chief concierge-Pattamapong C.
We would recommend anyone travelling to Bangkok consider this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Body27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NBFP, Resident Manager at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Dear Guest,
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to complete your review on TripAdvisor and giving us your feedback on your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit
We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel.
Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
We have noted your special recognation on Ms Panadda and Mr Pattanapong dedication.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again.
Yours Faithfully - The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

This is my third stay here and I have to say after trying many hotels in Bangkok over the years I've been traveling there, this hotel offers the best value for money! I highly recommend booking the premier floors for the extra service and the 5-7 pm complimentary drinks and snacks that offer a pleasant respite at the end of a hot day. It's just a nice touch that makes you feel special and the staff go out of there way to make you're stay as comfortable as possible.The BTS station is right out the front for convenience, so getting around Bangkok is easy.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livethis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NBFP, Resident Manager at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit and sharing your experience on our Premier Lounge facilities and team on your Tripadvisor review.
Your comments will definitely be shared with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our colleagues and in particular the Premier Lounge service team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
As you noted our Premier Room privilege include free 24H internet access (wifi and broadband), daily American breakfast and Happy Hour. Premier rooms can be booked in advance or with an additional fee from current superior room booking.
We all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit,
Yours Faithfully
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NBFP, Resident Manager at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NBPSH, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews