We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Trip.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
eDreams$56
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,848)
Filter reviews
1,848 results
Traveler rating
896
623
212
76
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
896
623
212
76
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom suite tuk tuk service rooftop pool free shuttle nana bts duty manager sukhumvit jacuzzi gym terminal indian baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,539 - 1,544 of 1,848 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2011

We stayed in a 1 bedroom business suite for 6 nights, and we're totally blown away.

Top class facilities - the "business suite" was great - even had a HDMI port in the wall that connected directly to the TV - great for reviewing photos or watching movies.

By far the best feature of this hotel was the service - nothing was too much trouble for these guys - even with a request to change rooms due to noise (night club outside the window of our first room, on a wednesday night, till 4am.... thats Bangkok!). Big thanks to Nam for helping us out with that one.

The hotel itself is a bit removed from Sukhumvit, on Soi 13, which is mostly devoid of anything worth walking past - but they run a complimentary tuk-tuk, and were more than happy to drop us off anywhere fairly close (BTS station, restaurants on Soi 11 etc.), and even picked us up after dinner! Thanks Biggie!

Room tip: Great rates on lastminute.com - we got a free upgrade and late checkout!
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachieSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Stayed for 3 nights. Enjoyed their breakfast, hospitality and service by their
staff. Recommend for businessmen or even with people with family.Free tuk tuk
drop to nearby places of interest and shopping area is added attraction.People speak
good English unlike other places in Thailand.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

The hotel was quite new and in good condition. The breakfast buffet is very good, and the rooftop fitness centre and pool area are up to Radisson's usual standards.

The suites themselves were clean and comfortable. However, I didn't like the layout of the room as the bath/shower area and toilet are arranged as two separate stalls, separating the room from the living area while the washbasin, mirror and toiletries shelves are part of the bedroom. I assume it's the latest rage in the design of hotel rooms, but I found it impractical and inconvenient.

There is a complimentary tuk-tuk service to the SkyTrain, which we availed on very hot afternoons. The location is great.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geekytourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Overall I am very happy with the good services provided by the hotel including very helpful and friendly staff. Food can be easily found along Soi 11 and night life as well. Hotel provides complimentary tuk-tuk service to the nearby BTS station (Nana Station).

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cjwei99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

We stayed at the Radisson Sukhumvit for two one-night stopovers. It is an excellent hotel, situated in a quiet street off Sukhumvit road. It is well positioned for the train services and shopping districts are not far away.

The rooms were clean, modern and furnished with all the necessities, just what was needed in between 11 hour flights.

The view out of our window was a construction site, but the rooms (at least on the upper floors) were well insulated so we couldn't hear a thing. Wouldn't have known it was there if I didn't look!

The breakfast was top quality with plenty to choose from. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HandMBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews