We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcoming and Functional”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #89 of 862 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Tokyo, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Welcoming and Functional”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I stayed at the Fourpoints few days ago and thoroughly enjoyed it. Great location, excellent staff with smiles always (everyone front of the house fab), no problem with making arrangements, very clean room.
The breakfast has a good range and all very fresh it's worthy for THB650 with selection of food. The Hotel itself close by BTS sky train NANA and ASOKE stations especially Terminal 21 shoping center sooooooooooooooo good. In summary, an excellent choice in Bangkok City Center

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aksorn1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pornprapa T, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Hi Beyonseph,

Thank you very much for posting such a great review for our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here, and that you find our hotel an excellent choice in Bangkok City Center. Your kind comment on our friendly staff makes us all smiles again. Our Front Office team will be extra happy hearing this. The main reason for all our hard work here is to provide our valued guests with pleasant stay and memorable experience. We are thrilled that we were able to deliver as expected.

Furthermore, we appreciate your view on a good range of our breakfast along with its value for money. We can’t wait to welcome you back here again on your next visit.

Safe travels,

Pornprapa Tangsakulsathaporn
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,826 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    933
    732
    121
    30
    10
See reviews for
246
449
277
470
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (317)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed here during Christmas of 2013. The staff was very accommodating and we had no issues checking in and out. The location is perfect. You are close to Terminal 21 mall if you feel like shopping or you can just hop on the above ground train station to go to Chatuchak market. The restaurants and street food around the area are awesome. You can't go wrong staying at this spot. P.S. I recommend checking out the massage spot down the block I think it is called Smile massage. It is right next to the corner restaurant nearby the hotel. I think it has a green awning. My husband and I had foot and body massages everyday while in Bangkok!

Room Tip: Become an SPG member
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FFNana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pornprapa T, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Hi FFNana,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us on TripAdvisor, and also for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit on your recent stay here.

We are very pleased to hear that you found our attentive staff accommodating and our location to be convenient. We hope you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back here again on your next visit.

Safe travels,

Pornprapa Tangsakulsathaporn
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I always enjoy stays here at the BKK 'points.

Their prices have gone up a bit recently but considering the location and value, you really can't beat it. The staff is normally outstanding and for an easier way to get in and out, just go through the back gate by Robinson. Then you don't have to walk down the crowded street with no sidewalks on Soi 11. My one suggestion for the management is to stop letting people smoke on the rock path to the back gate as people need to walk right through it to get in and out every time. Other than that, this is just a great place. Can't wait to come back again!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim_Thompson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pornprapa T, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Hi Jim_Thompson7,

Thank you so much for choosing Four Points by Sheraton for your recent stays in Bangkok. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and we are delighted to know that you always enjoy your stays with us. Thank you also for your continued support of Starwood Hotels & Resorts.

We are pleased to read your comment on our attentive staff, convenient location, and great value. Our team will be thrilled to know that you find their service outstanding. Regarding your request about smoking, we’ll pass this matter to related personnel.

Last but not least, we look forward to welcoming you back here again on your next visit.

Safe journeys,

Pornprapa Tangsakulsathaporn
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I've stayed here 5 or 6 times for business, but would happily use it for the family. The hotel is tucked up a side street, off the main drag (so away from the major traffic noise), in a new building, 2 8 story towers, means the hotel is small and the attention to detail good... especially considering its price point.
It has a big peaceful lobby, with friendly and helpful staff, at the far end of which is a restaurant that does a very good western breakfast buffet.
The rooms are large, spacious and well thought out, with good well appointed bathrooms. On all occasions I've stayed they have been clean and well made up.
Location wise its near the Sky Train, and within an entertaining area, with street vendors, street food, good local restaurants and high end options available for a very short (5min) walk.
I enjoy staying here, and in a hectic city provides a little tranquility.
Enjoy!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ru198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pornprapa T, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Hi Ru198,

Thank you very much for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 on your previous business trips.

We appreciate your positive comment on our hotel’s facilities, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, and great value for money. This is what Four Points brand is all about, i.e., to provide comfortable stay at a great price. We are glad you enjoyed your stays with us. And we look forward to welcoming you back here again on your next visit whether it’s for business, or leisure with your family.

Safe journeys,

Pornprapa Tangsakulsathaporn
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for both business trips and personal trips. The service has not declined and the staff is always friendly, helpful - front desk, Eatery, room service staff, etc. it is located in a very strategic location but accessible to shopping, BTS line. My recent stay was 23-25May2014. Highly recommended... I will definitely return, sawadeeka!

Room Tip: Any room....
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellerCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
326 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We stayed here for our first visit to Bangkok for 4 nights. It was a great hotel in the Sukhumvit district. Lots of places to eat, easy to get to the various attractions, and the staff did everything possible to make our stay perfect. The pool was very nice after wandering around all day!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

An impressive property by SPG in Bangkok Sukhumvit area connected by BTS at doorsteps. Fairly new hotel with excellent service staff from reception to hotel cafe. Has all it's need to cater to a enjoyable stay. A pool on the roof a gym. SPG Elite status holders enjoys recognition and privileges. The best of all is the hotel well trained staff from every aspect. Awesome breakfast spread again with great service. Compliments to Khun Kae and the eatery team for their excellent service with superior warmth, courtesy and smile.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Huanggab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#54 of 862 in Bangkok
1,459 reviews
Sukhumvit
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
#263 of 862 in Bangkok
783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#80 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Starwood APAC, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing