We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #93 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Stay!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012

It's a new property, loved the ambience and the swimming pool, very convenient and is right next to Asoke BTS, Rooms were very chic and clean, Beakfast was amazing too with lots of variety from Continental to Indian.

Room Tip: Rooms are comfortable, and very cosy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank varunbadhwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Hi Varunbadhwar,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Four Points Bangkok on your recent visit to Bangkok, we are delighted to read that you had a great stay and found our facilities and location great.

We wish you safe and happy travels.

Cheers,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,759 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    892
    710
    120
    27
    10
See reviews for
238
442
267
443
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (308)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012 via mobile

For the price and what you are paying.. This is definitely one of my favourite hotels. Modern room and everything u need. Just note that the top floor is a little noisy as it is near the roof where the bar is.

Helpful?
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Hi Jason,

Thank you for your continued support of Four Points Bangkok, it is always great to hear our return guests having better and better stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Cheers,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helsinki
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012

Stayed again in this excellent hotel and like it as always. Three nights, great room and bed, fairly priced, great location.
Nearby many excellent restaurants & and great shopping center.(recommend to go shopping on the third fourth and fifth floor).
Every staff member are just so helpful and friendly that I cannot imagine better service in any five-star or six-star hotel!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BluesGuitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Hi BluesGuitar,

Welcome back and thank you for your continued support of Four Points, we are absolutely delighted to hear that once again the team have been able to extend great service. We are very happy to read that you find the location and style of the hotel great value for your trips to Bangkok.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

We wish you safe and fun travels,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

I'm actually here now, and the hotel is quite nice, especially for the money. I know in SEA things are very inexpensive, but coming from the States I found this ridiculously cheap for the location and quality of the hotel. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are quite nice, and very well appointed. The bath is a bit odd (again, I am very much a "westerner"), but since I am traveling alone it didn't bother me in the slightest.

My room faced the street, and again no issues whatsoever with noise. I did notice that you can hear doors in the hall when they close, but I hear the same in my apartment complex occasionally. I really like the location, it's close to everything and a bit off the main drag so you're not bothered by the intense traffic and noise on Sukhumvit Road.

The breakfast was fabulous. I've traveled a great deal, and had many a "breakfast included" hotel experience. This was hands down the best ever. So many options, from Thai to American to a more European selection of foods. You can taste a little bit of everything, or go whole hog "fat [--]". The quality, taste, and selection was WAY above and beyond what I expected.

All in all, I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cassondra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Hi CassondraH,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points Bangkok, we are delighted you had such a great stay during your recent visit to Bangkok, I will be sure to pass your comments on to our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Town, Malaysia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

I just came back from Bangkok and stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel room is very cosy though a bit small from what u see in the internet. The staff is superb & I had to take my hat off for them. Not only can they conversed well in english but they also very helpful and assistting me all the time. The only not so good bout this hotel is its location. It is on Sukhumvit road, but you have to walk through small alley to came to this hotel. I was so lost the first time i'm looking for the hotel. Apart from that, the swimming pool also so-so, and the restaurant is also not so nice. Though, if I may suggest to the management of the hotel, I noticed they hotel got so many muslim guests. A nice halal restaurant would be just perfect.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank madone1181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Hi Madone1181,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Four Points on your recent visit to Bangkok, we are delighted to hear that our staff were able to extend such excellent service during your stay. Thank you for your recommendation on a Halal restaurant, we will be sure to pass this comment on to the management team. In saying this, Sukhumvit is a hub for many cultures and offers some great restaurants, many which are halal and they are only minutes from the hotel, our complimentary Tuk Tuk can take you to some of these.

Thank you again and please rest assured, take all our guest's feedback very seriously and I will be sure to pass your comments on to our team.

Best regards,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

stayed here in oct 2012 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. lets start with the rooms. the rooms are clean and very nicely designed. the bathroom has a main door and a sliding door which opens into the room (look at the pictures, u'll understand what i am saying). its a matter of personal taste but i did not like this feature. in fact if i am travelling with a colleague i will request a room without this (not sure if they have that option). because of the sliding door, the bathroom is not soundproof. i know it sounds funny but i don't want to hear my husband pee and other sounds and vice versa. in fact i was quite uncomfortable until we decided to keep the tv on when anyone was using the bathroom. mayb thats y they have locked the tv's volume.hehehe.apart from this there were no other issues. infact the lobby is done up nicely and the rooftop bar is amazing. went there to relax after a long day of shopping on two days out of my three days stay. they had some promotion going on nibbles and something during happy hours.must go area for a quiet relaxing eve.

now lets come to breakfast and i have to say this is the best breakfast i ever had anywhere in all my travels. the sheer variety is amazing. and you know how when the number of items increase on a spread how the taste takes a backseat sometimes, am glad to say this was not the case with Sheraton. cant list everything but i have to mention i loved their berry smoothies, egg noodle bake, chicken sausages and blueberry cake. yummmmmy. my mouth is watering just writing about it. in fact i miss their breakfast and will surely stay there again just for the breakfast.

Also the location is very convenient. very very close to sukhumvit and terminal 21 mall.
will definitely stay here next time. close to so many good restaurants.

the service at the reception was also gud and worth a mention.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neetzrag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Hi Neetzrag,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are delighted to hear that your stay was a good one and you found our Breakfast buffet so amazing, I will be sure to pass this on to our Chef. Also, it was nice to hear that you found the rooftop bar, amBar a respite from your long days of shopping, yes we do "Sips and Nibbles" every evening from 8pm - 11pm which gives guests some free tapas and buy one get one free on cocktails, glad you enjoyed this.

We also note that our front office staff provided great service so I will sure to pass this on to the team as well so they keep up the great job.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to Bangkok.

Best regards,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

This is a fabulous place to stay. The staff is wonderful. They invited my son to help spray paint Christmas decorations on the windows; they willingly made afternoon hospital appointments the morning after our arrival so we could sleep in. Late check out - no problem. The hotel is modern, clean and provides rooms with double queen beds which is great for a family of four. Too often hotel bedding arrangements (especially in SE Asia) require us to get two rooms or cram extra beds in a small room. The breakfast buffet is solid; location is great; price is reasonable. Nothing but positive comments from our family.

Room Tip: Get a pool tower (as opposed to garden tower) room so you don't need to go to the bottom floor a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Hi Steven L,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Four Points Bangkok, we are delighted you and your family had such a wondeful stay during your recent visit to Bangkok. We will be sure to pass on your comments to the team here, so they keep up the great job.

We do hope to welcome you back again soon and in the meantime, we wish you and your family safe and fun travels.

Cheers,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#57 of 852 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,376 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
#253 of 852 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#82 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Starwood APAC, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing