We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveler rating
1,176
891
138
43
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,176
891
138
43
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asok bts rooftop bar shopping mall junior suite breakfast buffet easy access min walk hooters terminal ambar sukhumvit spg train taxi gm baht siam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,420 - 1,425 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Just want to reinforce....after a number of stays...this location rooms and staff are consistently excellent. I am please to write again. There are not many hotels I can say, for each visit, the service continues to be the BEST in CLASS.

Room tip: It is difficult not to smile, since the staff is always pleasant and accomodating.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlieg276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Hi Charleyman1,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a review for us.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us on many occassions. Thank you for calling us Best in Class, we are honoured by your comments and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit.

Until then safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Stayed in Four Points twice, and will definitely come back again! Comfy room, helpful staff and great service! A little distance to Asoke BTS, however they do provide complimentary tuk tuk to Asoke BTS.

We booked 2 oversized single beds on our first stay, the room was spacious and it was beyond our expectation, but on our 2nd visit, we had booked a room with King size bed, the room was smaller than our previous room. So you can book a 2 oversized single beds to enjoy a more spacious room since their over-sized single bed was just a little smaller than a queen size bed.

Strongly recommend this hotel if you would like to stay in Sukhumvit area.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ELF_WhoLovesToTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Hi ELF_WhoLovesToTravel,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a review.

Thank you also for your lovely compliments and choosing to stay with us a second time. We have passed on your comments to our associates and management who are delighted to know that you will be back to stay with us.

Till we see you the next time, happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Actually, there is not much more to add than what is said in the title of this review. The staff is very helpful - will get you cab, hold your luggage in store room, comply with special request during check-in, etc. Everything you would expect at a Starwood hotel.

The location is very good. Very close to sky train station. You can be shopping literally within minutes of walking out of the hotel. The station on airport link is also nearby (although the airport is a good 45 minutes by train).

Food is ok. Really liked the sea food soup and apple pie on the room service menu. Food and tariff is very reasonable but the hotel feels a bit small and tucked in an ally (which it is).

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pradyotghate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

Hi pradyotghate,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a review for us.

We have passed on your comments to our management and associates. Lovely to note that you found us conveniently located for shopping and the sky train. Our service and central location makes most of our guests come back to stay with us.

Until we see you the next time, safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

This is my second stay in this fresh new bright hotel conviently located to all that is Bangkok with the sky train steps away. Plebs entry quite with a nice rooftop bar and friendly staff. I only had Alavert breakfast but the food is good and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

Hi snkay,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 recently and taking the time to post a review for us.

We are so happy to know that you have chosen to stay with us again and promise to be back as well, this is a huge compliment. We have passed on your generous comments to management and associates and they are pleased with the feedback.

Till your next stay, happy travelling!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

LOCATION- Situated at Sukhumvit Soi 15 AND 200m from Asok BTS (Green line) station. From Bangkok airport, by MRT will take 50 mins and cost 45B per person and change station at Phaya Thai. If you have loads of luggages, suggest take taxi(No elevators or escalators in Asok BTS) which cost 250 to 300B(including toll fee of 70B) which takes 30mins.However, AVOID taking taxi from airport to city centre during peak hours as the massive jam starts from the expressway which will take as long as 2 hours to get to hotel!

When the taxi reached Sukhumvit main road, keep left and once you see S15 hotel, turn left and you will spot Four points by Sheraton on the right. From Asok BTS, easy assess to all shopping belts such as Siam Paragon, MBK, Emporium and night market by BTS or MRT. The are several malls around the hotel such Robinson department stall, Terminal 21 and lots of restaurants.

ROOMS: Booked a spotlessly clean twin room about 38 sqm which has 2 queen beds that can house max up to 3 adults at the rate of USD88 per night. Rooms are furnished effortlessly modern with beige and black theme. LCD TV and DVD player is provided. An added convenience worth mentioning is all rooms are fitted with international adaptor. Toilet is perfect size with bath tub and separate shower, sliding door that can open up to overlook room for a romantic feel. However, there isn't nice views from rooms as hotel is only 8 floors and surrounded by high end residential. There is cafe,a lounge and a roof top bar, a reasonably good size swimming and gym. Wi-fi is free in lobby but not in rooms.

SERVICE- Check in and check out is hassel free and swift. Staff are accomodating and helpful. The front desk staff possess initiative when asking direction or information. They went the extra mile to book Healthland (renowned massage and spa parlor in Bangkok) and even arranged for complimentary hotel tuk-tuk to send us there. Plus, they googled a restaurant that i valuely remenber the name and manage to booked a reservation for me and ensure the taxi know the location. Hotel provide free shuttle to Asok BTS. Phone operator always address by name and staff at lobby never failed to greet or acknowlege guest.

If you are looking for a modern hotel, big rooms, fantasic service, this is THE hotel for great experience! They certainly make me feels like HOME!! Great job to the team at Four Points by Sheration!

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank homme88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Hi homme88,

Many thanks for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and posting an excellent review for us. You have validated our efforts through this detailed review.

We have passed on your comments to our associates and management who are delighted with these words of appreciation. It is great to know that you enjoyed our facilities and the experience of staying at a Four Points by Sheraton which has caring associates at the core of its existence.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are Bangkok the next time, until then happy travelling!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews