We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Nearby Hotels
$54
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$75
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$259
$154
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$138
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$121
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$608
$510
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,961)
Filter reviews
1,962 results
Traveler rating
1,003
789
126
32
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,003
789
126
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool wingspg hotelsterrace suiteasok btsterminal shopping mallrooftop barsliding doorconvenient locationthe main roadhotel is locatedtuk tukbreakfast buffeteasy accesssoi cowboynight liferooms are largelocation is excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,382 - 1,387 of 1,962 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2012

This was our second visit to the hotel since early this year. The Hotel has maintained its standard and service has improved in the Coffee House area. When we arrived we were told that the Electricity Board is doing upgrading work and we were forewarned that our room will not have electricity the next day. The hotel set up a temporary rest area at the lobby with drinks and popcorn and entertainment (eg tv and internet) for guess to wait while the electricity resumes. A nice gesture was a small packet of biscuits placed in our room to apologize for the inconvenience. Although the taste of the biscuits need improvement but the gesture was appreciated. In view of the pre-warning, we decided to go shopping longer to avoid staying at the hotel. We would stay there again the next time we are there as it is very near to the LRT and shopping complexes and foods were plenty around the hotel. We hope the hotel keeps up its cleanliness and service standard.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank btbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2012

Hi btbm , Thank you for returning to Four Points for your second stay, it is always great to hear from our loyal guests. Also, thank you for taking the time to write your review and especially for highlighting the improvements to our service and standards since your previous stay, we do take all feedback seriously so work to improve any areas which may cause concern to our guests to ensure we deliver a true Four Points experience. The electricity situation you experienced should not re-occur as the board has now recified the issue in the area. We do hope to see you back at the hotel soon and we wish you safe travels for the future.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Service, room, staffs, food & location, is just superb. Will surely stay at 4 points again for my next Bangkok trip.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Remic_Cheong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

My partner and i stayed here the end of October 2011 and could not fault this hotel. The rooms are really nice and clean and quiet and beds are very comfortable. We had breakfast included which was excellent every morning. Room service meals were great also. The staff were all very helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, just a short walk to the BTS (sky train) very handy. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MicTra_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2012

Hi MicTra_11, Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points and for taking the time to review our hotel, we are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the relevant departments. We look forward to an opportunity to welcoming you back. Once again, we sincerely thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 a place where you can feel free to be yourself.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2012

Great hotel - had not been open long when we stayed there - particularly liked the pool on the roof! - also a very handy location. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The view is obviously better the higher in the building that you go.
  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashthetourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2012

Hi ashthetourist, Thank you taking the time to review Four Points, we greatly appreicate your comments and recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

It is the hotel to stay every time I visited bangkok since it opened. A decent low-frills with nice new rooms, and the plus are the amenities surrounding - Sky-train, shopping, supermarket, fast food, foot massage. Nothing to shout about with the service - they are just checking me in and checking me out.. However it was a pleasant surprise this time round, the front desk has more warmth and every staff greets and helped with more personal touch, which was very nice and add liveliness to the hotel. Right from the porter to front desk to cafe.
It was like they had some sort of service training or have they gotten a more connected management. Wonderful, pls keep it up.

Room Tip: do not stay on the highest floor. The bar is just over your head on the rooftop.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stayNview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2012

Hi stayNview, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and especially for highlighting the improvements to your experience on this stay compared to your past visit. here at the hotel we are constantly training our staff and we strive to consistently deliver great service experiences so it is wonderful to hear that this hard work is paying off. I have passed your comments on to all the departments to ensure they keep up this great job. We look forward to welcoming you back and showing you of our commitment to making Four Points an even better place to stay. Once again, we sincerely thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and for writing this review.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews