We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveler rating
617
331
47
16
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
617
331
47
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee club asok station terminal shopping mall big fridge massage places rooftop pool family mart nice hotel small pool walking distance soi cowboy definitely stay here again convenient location hotel is located rooms are spacious other hotels washing machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staying here for the 3rd time in as many years..

The room is ok, very spacious & clean..

Hotel is situated in a good & convenient location with several restaurants near by...

Had a good in room massage and good night sleep as well..

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 8KKC8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 8KKC8,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection.

Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.


With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

This is my first time to stay this hotel. Nice but not suprise,
Bad serives recevied from coffee shop staff as ask for the ice, they charge 40 dollar and need to waiting 45 mins at all. And replied that they forgot to my order.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank codylee176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear codylee176,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection.

Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay and we've noted your comments on The Coffee Club - Restaurant provider. We will bring up to their management for improvement. Thank you to letting us know.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.


With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was very clean.and was equipped with a bathroom/a shower, a microwave oven, a refrigerator(with a few free drinks), spoons/forks and so on besides a larger bed. The hotel staffs were very friendly and kind. Next time. I will certainly stay here. Thank you.

Room tip: Nothing.Sorry I don't understand what a room tip means...
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ayahaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Ayahaji,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection.

Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.


With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

You feel so at home there, you can wake up and take a swim in the pool. people are super polite and very friendly and helpful in every way possible, I was with my family and had a great time there, thank you.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank dalsaeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Dear Dalsaeed,

Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words following a recent stay at The Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection.

We were delighted that you enjoyed all the facilities, locations and most importantly, the service we provided you with. The team will be happy to know that you thought they were incredibly friendly and will be sure to pass on your kind words.

Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your future visit to Bangkok.

With kind regards,

Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Consider this hotel if you want to stay near the Asok Station in Bangkok.
This hotel will provide you with enough Benefit in residency format.
I hope you will try the coffee club on the first floor.
Good luck.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek808648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Dear Trek808648,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection.

Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.


With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews