We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveler rating
592
320
43
16
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
592
320
43
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee club asok station terminal shopping mall big fridge massage places rooftop pool family mart nice hotel walking distance soi cowboy definitely stay here again hotel is located convenient location spacious rooms washing machine street food sukhumvit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 975 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019

We booked a two bedroom suite and a regular room and were happy with both. This hotel was in a very convenient location with lots of restaurants nearby. We were also steps to the sky train and metro. The rooms were modern, clean and comfy. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer517945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Dreamer517945,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

We stayed at the Maitria hotel in March, from the minute we arrived we were well looked after, the room was ideal, plenty of space and the washing machine was handy, the hotel was situated in a great position, quite enough yet not to far from local bars and transportation
I would recommend this hotel and will probably stay here again
Thanks for a great stay

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear Mark E,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

The location was nice. good access to anywhere in Bangkok, but also quiet.
There are many convenience stores near this hotel, so it's usefull for long staying.
And friendly staff were so kind.
I enjoyed my staying so much! see you next time!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ri_trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear ri_trip,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

We booked a 1 bedroom, the room was big enough for family with kids. The room has a washing machine, a kitchenette with microwave oven and big refrigerator. The bathroom is nice and clean. Everything is great. It has convenience stores near the hotel. And the BTS is just a 5-8 mins walk. There is also a mall near it, just 10 mins walk also.
The staff in the hotel are also great, they are very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much to Jacky, Mai, Katib and most especially to Johny who was very friendly and kind to us.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RayPam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear RayPam,

We are proud to learn that you have overall stay experience at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection.

Your great comments to Khun Jacky, Mai, Katib and Johny will be shared to all our staff to further motivate and inspire them to deliver an even higher standard of service.


Once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to your visit to Bangkok again.

Warm regards,

Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

This is great place to stay. Good location, great customer service. Everone can speak English well. Hotel is clean and beds and pillows very comfortable. Breakfast buffet used to be great but the new one is not worth the money. If they go back to a real buffet this hotel would be perfect.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Mark T,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews