We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveler rating
581
316
43
16
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
316
43
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee club asok station terminal shopping mall big fridge massage places rooftop pool family mart nice hotel walking distance great place to stay soi cowboy definitely stay here again hotel is located convenient location spacious rooms the main road washing machine
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If ur booking without Breakfast, u can purchase coupon from the front desk.

Unlike other hotel, the breakfast is serve on the desk. Here you need to order from the breakfast Menu. You can Order as much as you can eat from the breakfast menu.

Hope this help..

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 728marcust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayathida C, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 728marcust,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection.
Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Chayathida Chatthien
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked 2 nights here. Very good position and easy to get to on the train from the airport. I never bother with a taxi now the train is a lot quicker, approx 45 mins door to door and cheaper, only 51 Bht. The check in was quick and friendly, room very comfortable and clean. Very nice bathroom. The breakfast served in the Coffee Club was very good and freshly cooked. Overall a good all round experience I will certainly be staying here again

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayathida C, Front Office Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mike F,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Chayathida Chatthien
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for a night during our stay in Bangkok and found the hotel to be pleasant. It was in a good location close to terminal 21 and an easy walk to the sky train which you can catch to the airport. The room was clean and comfy with a good aircon and tv. The pool was also nice and we spent a bit of our down time relaxing around it. The hotel seemed quiet we were the only ones around the pool most of the time which was great! Staff were friendly and held our bags until we were able to check in which ended up being earlier than they said anyway which was also a bonus. It was a bit more expensive than most places we usually stay but that was okay because there wasn’t really anything I would fault it on. Overall it’s well worth a look.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank bellspot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayathida C, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bellspot,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection.
Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,

Chayathida Chatthien
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tucked away from the main drag, this is a gem of a hotel. Close enough to the action but far enough to not be noisy.
The "bell-boy" man is SO friendly: every day he brought a smile to my face!
We were given refreshments and a warm greeting on arrival.
Our bags were taken from our hands and we were escorted to our rooms.
Main thing about this place is its delicious breakfast - consistently good every day, and ... wait for it... Coffee Club @ the breakfast counter. The best coffee I have EVER HAD right at the hotel. Heaven! Order the Mocha - they put a marshmallow in it! Yes!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DU_R0N_R0N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DU_R0N_R0N,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my hotel of choice when ever i stay in Bangkok. It's located 200m from the action of Sukhumvit Road but you wouldn't know it.

The staff are friendly and accommodating and you are greeted every time. The beds are king size and great.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank j0hnn0lan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear j0hnn0lan,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews