We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tower Club at Lebua
Nearby Hotels
$114
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$104
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
$206
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$81
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Siam(Bangkok)
$607
$590
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$464
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
$317
$252
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,249)
Filter reviews
2,249 results
Traveler rating
1,535
454
151
63
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,535
454
151
63
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barthe hangoverbreeze restaurantcafe mozuhangover suitethe riverstate towernespresso machineriver view suiteclub roombedroom suiteour honeymoonbreakfast buffetlounge areaamazing hotelhotel guestsfive star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,463 - 1,468 of 2,249 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2010

This hotel offers excellent value for money! The view from the Tower Club Rooms is amazing, with or without riverview. The service of the staff is superb; they will do everything to make your stay a pleasant one.
At this time they had a late check-out action, which was perfect for me. And although I was already checked out of my room, they offered the possibility to take a shower before my flight home.
The location of the hotel is very good, skytrain is on walkable distance, taxi's are easily available.
Pro:
-View
-Bed
-Shower
(only minor) Con:
-(Wooden) floor needs to be replaced in my room. Floor was fastened with screws or nails in some places, nothing to serious do to harm my feet, but should be replaced pretty soon.

Because I was already a couple of weeks in Thailand travelling, I was fully adjusted to the humid, warm climate. When I entered the room it was so cold, like a Seven-Eleven times 2! Quickly I adjusted the airconditioning, and soon the room was at more comfortable temperatures. So for some a pro: the airconditioning is perfectly capable to handle the size of room in the Thai-climate, but for me the room doesn't need to been sub zero!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelAbroad47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2010

Stayed there for 6-7 nights all together durig July and August 2010. Arriving after a Camodian jungle hike it made a nice and relaxing change in luxurious surrroundings. Firstly the breakfast buffet is a treat (Included in roomprice) with an array of choices to suit both the Asian and European guest. Come there with an appetite and you can skip lunch no problem.

Generally the staff are very helpfull and seem to take pride in their work and makes one feel welcome at all times. The hotel is situated close to the river boat (Be sure to take the public its only 10 baht) and to the Robinson center which offers a good choice in shopping.

During our stay my girlfriend and I had the pleasure of meeting Jay Jhingran, General mgr of the hotel. He was very good to us and did his outmost to make our stay as pleasant and as easy as possible.

I'll recommend the hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keano_Cpt_Fntstc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2010

Rooms are massive in size and Tower Club has a lot of value added... Breakfast, light lunch, afternoon tea and evening cocktails at club lounge, free Internet, free video on demand, etc. Service is excellent and all front line staff can speak fluent English and so willing to help. Dining experiences are one of the key features and I am very happy with my stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheepo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2010

Staying at the Lebua hotel you will be quick to realize how well Thai culture, modernity, and hospitality blend together to create an unforgettable luxury experience at the heart of Bangkok. The hotel is extremely well organized and coordinated; from the great staff to the tidy and spacious rooms, from the delicious and versatile food and drink choices to the well-kept pool and fitness center , everything is consistent and nothing seems to disappoint.

The staff is amazing; extremely attentive, caring, confident and always friendly. You can expect a "Sawatdee kha/khrup", a wai, and of course a classic Thai smile from every staff member!

One of Lebua's greatest charms is the view you are offered in your suite (every room has a balcony!). There is always a sense of being immersed in the city; even when relaxing in your room.

Whether its breakfast at the Mozzu buffet , high-tea at Breeze , or a truly up-scale dinner at Sirroco, you are guaranteed a delight for your taste buds. The Thai food is authentic and creative but Lebua also offers a wide selection of international foods. The breakfast buffet at Mozzu is particularly great; certainly the most versatile I have ever encountered.

The pool and fitness center too are a wonderful aspect of the hotel. Open until 10 pm (22h) you can cool off, relax at the poolside, or work out in the air-conditioned and well-equipped gym. The staff, of course, is never far off to assist you.

If you are planning a trip to Bangkok the Lebua hotel is certainly the best choice when it comes to luxury.

Sawatdee khrup!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franzi123_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2010

Excellent service began when we were met and greeted at the airport, escorted to our private transfer, greeted at the lobby and private check in to our room on the 55th floor.

Room - Very large for a suite. Great ammenities and view of the city.

Service - Friendly, personalized and forthcoming. You feel like you are bing treated like royalty here.

Food - Pricy but sumptuous. But the sky bar is one of the place to be at with breathtaking views of the entire city. Chill out and listen to the jazz band and share that great moment together.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DerekLSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews