We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“6 Stars Experienced Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tower Club at Lebua

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Tower Club at Lebua
Ranked #53 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“6 Stars Experienced Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

I've been wanted to stay at The Dome @ Lebua, after watching the Hangover 2 and my last visit to their SkyBar. So I contacted with them and booked directly.

Finally arrived the Hotel to check-in and had the excellent check in experience at Tower Club executive lounge before proceeding to our rooms. The guest services were friendly, informative and always wearing a smile. I was amazed by the spacious room's decoration and the view facing to the river from the Balcony. The room looks clean and high standard which comes with full 5 stars facilities plus mini kitchen. They even provide the cabinet for the wine storage. Enjoyed the crystal cleared swimming, but it's quite small thou for a big hotel and fully equipped gym right in front of the pool. The complimentary canape` and drinks from 6 to 6pm at Breeze restaurant was additional plus. The breakfast was a festive with wide variety of choices.

As conclusion, I've really loved my stay the Dome @ Lebua Tower Club and there were nothing I could ask for more during my stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DonTI-I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear oneinmillions,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

It is great reading through your comments and I thank you on behalf of the entire team, for detailing so many positive elements that you have experienced during your stay.

Your feedback will be shared with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Marco Metge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,766 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,204
    358
    114
    51
    39
See reviews for
218
989
84
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (343)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

My girlfriend and I recently traveled to Phuket on a excellent special through a local travel company, unfortunately because of the airlines cost on chaning the return date I had to decided between giving up a few days in Phuket to go to Bankok, glad I did!

We spent 2 nights at Lebua and the staff and service was great! Each of the two mornings there was an massive buffet with the most amazing food. The staff at the poolside bar, in particular a lady by the name of Tata were excellent, nothing was to much and always so friendly. While there we decided to take the plunge and dine at Mezzaluna. I have never had a 5 star dinning experience before but I am certain this would be one of the very best, the atmosphere, the service, the food , the view and the food, all were amazing but did I mention the food? I was quite pricey but for the level of experience we received I do not see it as expensive, definitely a must do as a once of.

All in all an excellent place to stay, Bang Kok is a very crazy place and labu is an oasis that you can retreat to nigh after night.

Room Tip: Go as High as you can, the view is amazing any which way!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Coert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear Coert B.,

Thank you very much for feedback following your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

We truly appreciate your valuable comments and are happy to know that you have enjoyed every moment of your stay with us.

We will share your comments with our colleague Tata as well as with the Mezzaluna team. lebua is all about experiences and it is great to know that we managed to provide you with one that you will always remember.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon again.

Kind regards

Marco Metge
General Manager\
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

The views from the hotel are the real reason to stay here. Looking out over the river from our 58th floor balcony was unreal, as are the views from the Sky Bar and restaurants. The decor is simple and modern (I wouldn't recommend it if you're looking for opulence). We didn't have time to take advantage of all of the perks of the Tower Club (the free drinks, afternoon tea, etc.), but it was a nice perk, and the breakfast buffet was incredible with tons of options. We liked the location on the river as it was easy to get to the major sites and avoid traffic. The Sky Bar was surprisingly quiet, as in there was only very soft music playing. It's not what I would call a happening place, and there's also no place to sit. It was neat to grab a pre-dinner drink, but I couldn't imagine spending a whole evening there.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear Elle M,

Thank you very much for your review about Tower Club at lebua.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the view from our hotel over Bangkok as well as the breakfast and the Sky Bar and we do hope that we have the pleasure welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Marco Metge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

We have only stayed for one night but this place is very amazing, The service is out standing, food and views are to die for!! We stayed opposite the hangover 2 suite witch was also fate as this is the reason I wanted to stay at the hotel!!
The facility's are very modern and...
the lebua is in one word!!

LUXURY!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Aus3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Dear Aus3112,

Thank you very much for the review that you posted on TripAdvisor and your positive comments and your recommendation following your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

We do hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back and this time you can stay longer than one night to experience all we have to offer at our hotel.

Yours sincerely
Marco Metge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

The moment we step in the lobby, we were treated like royalty. We were seated while doing our check-in by the staff. The room was a big surprise to us with the balcony and the view over the BKK city. The food was good and we went to the gym and used the sauna.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Johden L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Johden L.,

Thank you for the review that you posted on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

Our main focus is to provide superior service to our guest to ensure they have memorable experiences while staying with us and we are delighted to read that we provided the same for you and your partner.

We do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Marco Metge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Room....average just big...price cheap 150 US$
F&B: to expensive example: 1 cocacola 10 US$
Lounge extra 70 US$ ...no Value, Breakfast -continental- not so many choice, Light Lunch very short as well
Service: very good
Idea was to stay relax in the Hotel, in the end was more expensive to stay because F&B price

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CarlosBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear CarlosBali,

Thank you for taking the time writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor and for your positive comments about our service and the hotel.

Our guests do have the choice of taking the continental breakfast in our Tower Club Lounge or the full international buffet breakfast in our restaurant MOZU.

In regards to the F&B prices we are aiming to create the most exceptional and indulgent experience possible for our guests, which not only involves using the finest ingredients, but often sourcing ingredients that simply have never been seen in Bangkok before.

I will share your comments with our General Manager F&B and we all look forward welcoming you back at Tower Club at lebua so we can ensure that you will have a relaxing experience in the future. For any future travel arrangements please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Yours sincerely

Marco Metge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

We decided to treat ourselves, and stay at Lebua with the Tower Club package. Admission time, we chose this hotel because of the Hangover movie ;) The staff here really know how to treat their guests. Nothing too much trouble, concierge happy to change money and give directions to wherever we wanted to go. Our suite had two balconies, and the room was made up perfectly everyday. And then the turn down service at night just took it to that next level! I really can't rave enough about this place. I am sure we will be back again in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AusJetSetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear AusJetSetter,,

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and the service that you experienced during your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

Your feedback will be shared with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Marco Metge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
lebua at State Tower
lebua at State Tower
#86 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,871 reviews
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#19 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,783 reviews
Sathorn
Banyan Tree Bangkok
Banyan Tree Bangkok
#25 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,921 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
The Peninsula Bangkok
#8 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tower Club at Lebua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tower Club at Lebua

Property: Tower Club at Lebua
Address: State Tower 1055/42 Silom Road | Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#35 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#47 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#50 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#97 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Tower Club at Lebua 5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Tower Club at lebua is a five-star luxury hotel and it epitomizes luxury accommodation in Bangkok. Take in breathtaking sights of the city from the balcony of the plush suites, located on the top floors (51st to 59th). The lavish interiors and exclusive privileges complement an exclusive stay with some of the best views of Bangkok. Ideal for both business and leisure, the Tower Club at lebua is the most coveted five-star luxury hotel in Bangkok. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Tower Club at Lebua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tower Club At Lebua Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing