We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tower Club at Lebua
Ranked #51 of 890 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The views from the hotel are the real reason to stay here. Looking out over the river from our 58th floor balcony was unreal, as are the views from the Sky Bar and restaurants. The decor is simple and modern (I wouldn't recommend it if you're looking for opulence). We didn't have time to take advantage of all of the perks of the Tower Club (the free drinks, afternoon tea, etc.), but it was a nice perk, and the breakfast buffet was incredible with tons of options. We liked the location on the river as it was easy to get to the major sites and avoid traffic. The Sky Bar was surprisingly quiet, as in there was only very soft music playing. It's not what I would call a happening place, and there's also no place to sit. It was neat to grab a pre-dinner drink, but I couldn't imagine spending a whole evening there.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Dear Elle M,

Thank you very much for your review about Tower Club at lebua.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the view from our hotel over Bangkok as well as the breakfast and the Sky Bar and we do hope that we have the pleasure welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Marco Metge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,036)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

930 - 936 of 2,036 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

We have only stayed for one night but this place is very amazing, The service is out standing, food and views are to die for!! We stayed opposite the hangover 2 suite witch was also fate as this is the reason I wanted to stay at the hotel!!
The facility's are very modern and...
the lebua is in one word!!

LUXURY!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aus3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Aus3112,

Thank you very much for the review that you posted on TripAdvisor and your positive comments and your recommendation following your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

We do hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back and this time you can stay longer than one night to experience all we have to offer at our hotel.

Yours sincerely
Marco Metge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

The moment we step in the lobby, we were treated like royalty. We were seated while doing our check-in by the staff. The room was a big surprise to us with the balcony and the view over the BKK city. The food was good and we went to the gym and used the sauna.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johden L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Dear Johden L.,

Thank you for the review that you posted on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

Our main focus is to provide superior service to our guest to ensure they have memorable experiences while staying with us and we are delighted to read that we provided the same for you and your partner.

We do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Marco Metge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Room....average just big...price cheap 150 US$
F&B: to expensive example: 1 cocacola 10 US$
Lounge extra 70 US$ ...no Value, Breakfast -continental- not so many choice, Light Lunch very short as well
Service: very good
Idea was to stay relax in the Hotel, in the end was more expensive to stay because F&B price

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlosBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Dear CarlosBali,

Thank you for taking the time writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor and for your positive comments about our service and the hotel.

Our guests do have the choice of taking the continental breakfast in our Tower Club Lounge or the full international buffet breakfast in our restaurant MOZU.

In regards to the F&B prices we are aiming to create the most exceptional and indulgent experience possible for our guests, which not only involves using the finest ingredients, but often sourcing ingredients that simply have never been seen in Bangkok before.

I will share your comments with our General Manager F&B and we all look forward welcoming you back at Tower Club at lebua so we can ensure that you will have a relaxing experience in the future. For any future travel arrangements please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Yours sincerely

Marco Metge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We decided to treat ourselves, and stay at Lebua with the Tower Club package. Admission time, we chose this hotel because of the Hangover movie ;) The staff here really know how to treat their guests. Nothing too much trouble, concierge happy to change money and give directions to wherever we wanted to go. Our suite had two balconies, and the room was made up perfectly everyday. And then the turn down service at night just took it to that next level! I really can't rave enough about this place. I am sure we will be back again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AusJetSetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Dear AusJetSetter,,

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and the service that you experienced during your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

Your feedback will be shared with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Marco Metge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

The home is great
The room is excellent and great however we could not adjust
The staff is very friendly welcome
However the chinese breakfast just a little bit poor and the japanese buffet no sashimi

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Jacques T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

Dear Mr. Jacques T.,

Thank you for your feedback informing us about your experience during your recent stay at our hotel.

We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our services. Your comments about the breakfast has been forwarded to our Executive Chef.

We do hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future

Yours sincerely

Marco Metge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Apologies for delay in sending this appraisal but I am always late !!!!

My wife and I i.e. Pamela and Clarence Davey would like to say what an absolutely fabulous evening we

enjoyed on my birthday 26th January 2013.

We ordered the Chefs tasters and it was awesome, the service was exceptional and the icing on the cake

was the band singing happy birthday and also the complimentary cake in the room and at the Sirocco Restaurant.

Your hotel is the very best we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at Shangri-La's, Royal Orchid Sheratons, Ritz Carlton's and Hyatt's

to name but a few.

The breakfast menu is absolutely astounding, the view from our room was incredible and the club facilities amazing.

The room service was also fantastic with fantastic food and service.

We will return one day and sample the other restaurants as they also look terrific.

The help and assistance by the day general staff was also exceptional, you have a well run and superb hotel.

So once again thank you ALL at Lebua for a wonderful experience.

Sincerely Clarence and Pam.

Room Tip: Levels 50 plus for fantastic balcony views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Clarence552070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco M, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Davey,

Thank you very much for the review that you posted on TripAdvisor and your positive comments following your recent stay at Tower Club at lebua.

Your review is a great motivation for our team and we all look forward to welcome you both back to our hotel.

Yours sincerely
Marco Metge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
lebua at State Tower
lebua at State Tower
#83 of 890 in Bangkok
7,495 reviews
Sathorn
Banyan Tree Bangkok
Banyan Tree Bangkok
#37 of 890 in Bangkok
6,646 reviews
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#21 of 890 in Bangkok
8,627 reviews
Silom
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers
The Peninsula Bangkok
#11 of 890 in Bangkok
4,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tower Club at Lebua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tower Club at Lebua

Address: State Tower 1055/42 Silom Road | Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#36 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#47 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#50 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#96 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: $177 - $395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tower Club at Lebua 5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Tower Club at lebua is a five-star luxury hotel and it epitomizes luxury accommodation in Bangkok. Take in breathtaking sights of the city from the balcony of the plush suites, located on the top floors (51st to 59th). The lavish interiors and exclusive privileges complement an exclusive stay with some of the best views of Bangkok. Ideal for both business and leisure, the Tower Club at lebua is the most coveted five-star luxury hotel in Bangkok. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Tower Club at Lebua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tower Club At Lebua Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing