We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tower Club at Lebua
Nearby Hotels
$131
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$441
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$72
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$149
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
$88
$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,218)
Filter reviews
2,219 results
Traveler rating
1,515
449
148
62
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,515
449
148
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barthe hangoverbreeze restaurantcafe mozuhangover suitethe riverstate towernespresso machineriver view suiteclub roombedroom suiteour honeymoonbreakfast buffetlounge areaamazing hotelhotel guestsfive star hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,074 - 1,079 of 2,219 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Even better than last time
We stayed at this hotel last year and were thoroughly impressed by the design, views and the service. The people working at that hotel are just unbelievably nice, by far more than many other places in Thailand we visited.
This time my wife and me treated us with a whole package and access to the Tower Club level with transfers etc etc. When we arrived an employee of the hotel picked us up quickly and we drove with a nice limo to the hotel. Same as last time they met us at the entrance and brought us straight to the suite. Easy! We tried all restaurants – best of all was Breeze again, I must say. Sirocco is also incredible and Mezzalluna is a fine dining restaurant, which was not casual enough for us, yet a good experience.
We did less sightseeing, but spent a lot of in the Tower Lounge, which is just a freakin’ awesome place. We will definitely return next year and book Tower Club again!

Room Tip: Choose River View!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joebeaulais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Fantastic room with incredible view from our balcony on 52nd floor. Great value. There is also a sky train station nearby, which is highly recommended to use instead of taxis Did have dinner at Sirocco as well and enjoyed it. Swimming pool is ok. Breakfast is nice and extensive, but given the size of the hotel it is the survival of the fittest with lots of people. The only really negative thing was price level in bars, cafes and restaurants. They charge champagne prices for a bottle of soda water...

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svein H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Loved this hotel. We stayed at the 59th floor with balconies and views. Amazing service. HUGE rooms (living room, incredible spa bathroom, kitchenette & bedroom). Breakfast buffet was the biggest and best I have ever seen. Pool area was lovely. Very close to the train. Everything was spot on.

My only complaint was that we didn't have hot water for more than 5 minutes at a time. We called the front desk and each time they sent someone to fix the problem right away. But there was nothing they could do.

Room Tip: Upgrade. Be sure and get a room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flamyRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I have been visiting Lebua for the last 6 years. Always staying with them for almost a week at a time. Service is really amazing, restaurants and the food and drinks provided there are worth the try – could be a bit pricy but you do get incredible views and really excellent food. Rooms are really specious with large size bathrooms, big bed and a your own balcony. In all those years I stayed there I have never had any bad experience. The only difference I have noticed is that the three lifts that are available for guests are frequently used for outside visitors who are going to the sky bar at the top (especially after Hangover part II came out), so the line could be long and after your long meetings during the day, if you are there on business, trying to get back into your room quickly could be a challenge. However, it is still quicker to get to your room than travel across Bangkok – nothing compares to that. I would highly recommend this hotel to both, business and family travellers. Breakfast selection is really impressive! The building may be a bit outdated, but the rooms are clean and specious. Location is also a plus!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PiotrPoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Travel Agent Review

Service from the staff was unbelievable. They couldn't take our luggage quick enough, even had one guy bowing to us as the doors closed on the lift. Nothing was too much trouble, 5* service at it's best. Stayed in the Tower Club Suite on the 59th Floor. Rooms were huge, separate seating area and bedroom, twin rooms have two large doubles, very comfortable. Bathroom was typical luxury, complimentary everything, huge bath and separate walk in shower. Tower Club rooms even give you complimentary soft drinks out of the minibar. Balcony either overlooks the city, the river, or both. We had both, not good for those with a fear of heights! Our suite even had a mini-kitchen, massive fridge and a nespresso coffee maker if that's your thing.
Didn't use the pool area, but breakfast at Mozu Restaurant is right by it, overlooking the city. Breakfast buffet was immense, the staff even offer to carry it back to your table if you ask them. Tea and Coffee is filled up almost before you've finished your cup.
Only moan is that you can't take pictures at the Dome except for at the Sky Bar, which is pricey, but possibly worth 1 drink. (I actually would say the Banyan Tree bar Vertigo is a better bar).
Location is great, not too far from the skytrain, and the hotel will actually arrange a taxi that doesn't try to charge the earth, quite a reassuring touch.
Service, service, service, brilliant.

Room Tip: Tower Club rooms are the place to be.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Byron_DAF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews