We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AETAS bangkok
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,170)
Filter reviews
2,170 results
Traveler rating
1,245
733
129
44
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,245
733
129
44
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukbts stationgreat hotelupgraded to a suiterain showerbuffet breakfastbusiness hotelnice roomswimming poollumpini parkpleasant stayeasy accesslate checkrooms are spaciousmin walkan upgradetrain
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,313 - 1,318 of 2,170 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness of the room. The room was very clean and internet worked well. The food was excellent quality for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The staff were more than helpful and obliging. I would strongly recommend staying at this hotel. If I'm in Bangkok again, this is where I'll be staying as it is close to everything but not noisy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marion H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAETASManagement, Executive Assistant Manager at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Ms. Marion,

Greetings from Management at AETAS Hotel & Residence.!
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at AETAS Bangkok and kindly spending your value time to share your recently stay experience. It was our great pleasure to learn that your recently stay was enjoyable one. AT AETAS Bangkok, we provide the most flexible and memorable experience to ensure that our guest is satisfaction.

We look forward to welcome you back to AETAS Bangkok again soon.

Sincerely Yours

Prasit O-Charoen (Mr.)
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is new. Room is reasonable in size, WiFi is provided but can only use for devices, hotel provide shuttle to BTS station nearby. The gym room is a bit small, but equipment are new. Sauna room is very small too.

The staff are friendly and helpful.

It is a good choice for business trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funnyexperience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAETASManagement, Executive Assistant Manager at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at AETAS Bangkok and review your comments via Tripadvisor. It was our great pleasure to read that your recently stay was enjoyable one.
At AETAS Bangkok, we provide a most flexible and Genuine services to our clients, in order to high service level achievement.

We hope that you will select AETAS hotel & Residence again when visit Bangkok in the future.

Sincerely Yours

Prasit O-Charoen (Mr.)
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I tried this place for the first time on 8 June 2014. I booked a Club Room. The room was quite spacious - however, the pleasant somewhat ended there. The rain shower did not work. The normal shower had this strange thing - the "hot" water fucntion was erratic.. I would a stream of warm water followed by a burst of scalding hot water - so you will have dance around a bit while showering. I was told I could use the Club Floor but the card access key did not allow me. So I went to the receptionist and the first thing they did was to tell me off that I could not access the Club Floor. I had to cajole them to look into the system before they accepted I could. They then asked me why I did not obtain a separate key to access the Club Floor (how would I know you needed 2 keys).

The canape served at the Club Floor is meant to discourage you from having tea there..sparse. But the Club Floor staff was very friendly and accommodating..that was a plus.

The Breakfast spread was quite nice..only issue was getting your coffee served..

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank K P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Although our stay was short, we had a great time at AETAS. Pleasant and more than helpful staff. Would return to the hotel if visiting Bangkok. Breakfast on the house is a real treat. The variety - fit for a banquet.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AetasFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 11, 2014

Dear AETASfan,

Greetings from Management at AETAS hotel & Residence.!
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at AETAS Bangkok. We appreciate your kind review and a lot of value comments via Tripadvisor. We will pass your comments to our service Team, in order to high motivate for our service.

Once again, we hope to welcome you back to AETAS Bangkok again soon.

Sincerely Yours

Prasit O-Charoen (Mr.)
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Absolutely loved staying here :) the service was on point and the staff are so nice and very helpful. The food is amazing. The room was so clean and the beds comfy as well. I will definately be coming back for sure

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CazKee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAETASManagement, Executive Assistant Manager at AETAS bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Value Guest Cazkee,

Greetings from Management Team at AETAS hotel & Residence.!
I would like to express my sincere thanks for your kind choosing to stay at AETAS Bangkok and spend a lot of time to review AETAS in a very positive way.
We try our best to provide the most flexible and memorable experience to all our guest and ensure that all guest departure with a good time while stay at AETAS Bangkok.

We looking forward to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely Yours.

Prasit O-Charoen (Mr.)
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews