We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$56
Expedia.com
$58
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$40
Fully refundable before Wed, Mar 6
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
87
107
29
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
87
107
29
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street food serviced apartment optional breakfast softer bed phrom pong bts station em quartier busy sukhumvit separate shower stayed here for nights massage shops rooms are big bit dated location is excellent would highly recommend this hotel rain shower central bangkok soi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 242 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2012

A great value....close to the action in BKK. Really nice room...amazing bathroom. Nice rooftop pool. Great place on Soi 33. Close to the BTS. Good restaurants..You can find the action, but you can have a quiet night, as well.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank obyjuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Location is a bit hidden but still really close to everything.

It takes about 2 minutes to get yourself to Sukhumvit and couple more minutes to BTS Station.

We had a studio there and it was really good. Clean and large and everything.

Pool area was nice too.

Staff were kind especially porter called Art was so nice and kind and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Subbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

This hotel was recommended by a friend of mine. Didn't have a clue about this Hotel till i checked in. Locality-wise, near to Asoke BTS station and lot of pubs surrounding this area. Went in and a nice cosy reception and staffs greeting me. The room was amazing huge and just GREAT! For the rate I'm paying, it is all well worth it! All in all, fully recommending this Hotel ...

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank junp308
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

I really liked the Hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms and also the pool on the Roof Top is exellent.
Opposite the Hotel is a great Steak Restaurant and around some nice bars for having a beer.
To BTS Station about 800 m walk.
All in all I was very happy with my short stay.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heinz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Right in the middle of Sukhumvit area (Soi 33). Lots of night life. More importantly, this hotel is cheap for its value. All rooms are suite (i.e. with a living room). You must try the roof top pool & bar (esp on a hot afternoon). The evening scene is very pleasant

Room tip: Choose the hire floor
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Adrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews