We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean boutique hotel with excellent service”
Review of Lullaby Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lullaby Inn
Ranked #314 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 26, 2013

The lullaby inn is very clean and the service was great. We just missed breakfast one day (woke up a little late), but they made us breakfast to order which was nice and unexpected. We had bacon, sausages, eggs, toast, yogurt, coffee and tea. We stayed in a basic deluxe room and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean - always important since we've stayed in rooms with dirty bathrooms. Overall, its a simple boutique restaurant with a clean bed and great service.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

137 - 143 of 238 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2013

Staff very friendly, made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay and had everything we needed. Good location. We went for an executive room with balcony and it was lovely, big king sized bed, spotless bathroom and nice couch and tv area. Would recommend and revisit myself in future trips to Bangkok.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheilawastaken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

1- The hotel is clean all staff speak English
2- close to metro 10 min walk
3 - close to all entertainment places
4 - My trip to Thailand was for business the hotel staff were very helpful they guide me to best places to buy my products the best way they could when i decide to go to another city they organized my trip so when i arrived there there was a driver waiting for me
I never bother to write a review but for this hotel they give 200% to make my stay the best i can have . Ah yes with very good price thank thank you thank you my regards to all the staff in the hotel you the best
regards
martin from power import

Room Tip: As there is no smoking in the room tell them that they will provide you a room with balcony so you c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

I will recommend all of my friend , all the staff are helpful. Every time i entry the hotel the staff
gonna greet you with a great smile.

The room was quiet and very clean , even through it near the street still it doesn't have any noise came in.
Is also near bts sky train walk about 10 minutes to there .

If i come to Thailand again ,i will stay there again.

Room Tip: The top floor with a balcony are prettiest .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ji Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

I stayed here two weeks ago while I was getting my Myanmar visa processed (a great location for this). The place is run by a staff that has recently given me extreme relief. I realized my camera was missing from my baggage only yesterday. I called them to inquire and found that they still had it and held it for a friend of mine to pick up. This alone deserves a 5 star rating. However, the room deserves an equal rating for the price I payed and the quality of their staff while staying there. THANK YOU LULLABY INN!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bestokednow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I'd seriously consider staying here again. The location is good. Near many restaurants and services.

It's not located in the crazy part of Bangkok, so that's a welcome change. But there's enough going on to take in the city, walk around, grab a cab, or take the mass transit to anywhere in the city.

The rooms are decent and clean.

The breakfast can be improved. But slightly better than the other "smaller" hotels.

I wouldn't mind staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank socalguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

This place was great. Really super sweet staff, nice rooms and great value for the price. I didn't have a booking, I just walked in and got a great room. Just near the corner Silom road, it's great location. Everything about this place was great!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Channy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
La Residence Bangkok
La Residence Bangkok
#405 of 891 in Bangkok
101 reviews
Silom
iCheck Inn Silom
iCheck Inn Silom
#246 of 891 in Bangkok
318 reviews
Silom
Sabai Sathorn
Sabai Sathorn
#180 of 891 in Bangkok
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Red Planet Bangkok Surawong
Red Planet Bangkok Surawong
#145 of 891 in Bangkok
585 reviews
Silom
Kokotel Bangkok Surawong
Kokotel Bangkok Surawong
#206 of 891 in Bangkok
132 reviews
Silom
Pas Cher Hotel de Bangkok
Pas Cher Hotel de Bangkok
#342 of 891 in Bangkok
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lullaby Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lullaby Inn

Address: 18 - 20 - 22 Decho- Silom Road | Suriwong District, Bang-Rak Amphur, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#54 Best Value Hotel in Bangkok
#96 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: $35 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lullaby Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lullaby Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lullaby Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing