We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Adequate”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
Ranked #695 of 880 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Clean rooms with adequate amenities (wi-fi) near the airport. No complaints. Nice staff at the front desk. A bit off the main road, but they'll get taxis for you. Free shuttle every 30 minutes.

No complaints and the price is right.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
Thank Malbone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (483)
There are newer reviews for Sinsuvarn Airport Suite
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

266 - 272 of 483 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2012

This is a good hotel close to the airport. The pick up service from the airport is a bit obscure but otherwise good service on arrival. Nice rooms and good breakfast. Very good value for money. Friendly, helpful and nice staff.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

This is a cheap airport layover hotel. Don't expect much. The price is certainly right though, and the hotel is pretty close to the airport. For being a layover hotel I expected more frequent shuttles to the airport (once every hour on the half hour). And one major stirke against this hotel is the hallways. They aren't carpeted, and so every other traveler going in or out of their rooms with a bag in tow can be heard the rooms. We were exhausted enough to sleep anyway, but it was noticeable.

We never heard from the hotel about getting picked up, but we showed up to arrivals-level 2, door 4 and a lady had our names on a list. So make sure you submit your flight information to them when booking.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

okey hotel for overnight stay close to the airport and the best is the free airport transfer =) clean , good beds and cheap price .

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank postis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

This is a fairly basic hotel, ideal for overnighting near the airport. It has everything you need, at a very reasonable price. It is quiet, clean, and has good beds. The complimentary airport shuttle takes a lot of stress out when arriving at the airport. They have reinstated the minibar, and tea and coffee facilities in the rooms. Has TV, but very limited selection of channels. Overall, very good value for what it is.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

For about $30/night, this hotel offers a free shuttle to and from the airport, clean comfortable rooms and a free breakfast. We stayed here 2 different times. One day, we had a 6 a.m. flight. No problem - we took the 3:30 a.m. shuttle. Too early for breakfast, but when we checked out, we were handed two boxes with our breakfast to go. What more can you ask for for the price? One of the days we arrived about 4 p.m and had a bit of time, so we walked to the nearby market. This was actually a more authentic market than some others we had been to in Thailand and we enjoyed seeing the variety of foods offered.

Room Tip: All of the rooms seemed pretty quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

We stayed here for 1 night only as we had a flight stop over,Room A/C system was not working correctly.Also had mosquitos in the room which was not nice while trying to get a few hours sleep.The Room was out-dated.The T.V had very little English/European channels.

Staff were friendly though and had airport pick-up arranged in the morning which was a help.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lkjmfoodie1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bangkok
0.2 mi away
BS Premier Airport Hotel
BS Premier Airport Hotel
#687 of 880 in Bangkok
142 reviews
0.1 mi away
Golden Jade Suvarnabhumi
Golden Jade Suvarnabhumi
#301 of 880 in Bangkok
236 reviews
0.5 mi away
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel
#694 of 880 in Bangkok
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
#305 of 880 in Bangkok
602 reviews
0.5 mi away
Paragon Inn
Paragon Inn
#329 of 880 in Bangkok
673 reviews
0.9 mi away
Vismaya Suvarnabhumi Resort
Vismaya Suvarnabhumi Resort
#2 of 5 in Racha Thewa
792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sinsuvarn Airport Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

Address: 73 Soi Latkrabang 30, On-nut Latkrabang Rd. | Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok 10520, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #695 of 880 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $24 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sinsuvarn Airport Suite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel near Suvarnabhumi International Airport and free round trip airport transfer 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sinsuvarn Airport Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sinsuvarn Airport Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing