We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable clean western room”
Review of The Cozi Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Cozi Inn
Ranked #578 of 879 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed February 17, 2011

This place was difficult to find but worth it - its very small so splurge on a larger room. The linen is crisp and clean, the bathroom is spacious, the T.V.'s are big, and the beds are comfortable. The service was excellent, especially the night manager. There is an Indian restaurant as well - they serve a western breakfast and an Indian breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candace15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
There are newer reviews for The Cozi Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 47 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2010

Traveling to Bangkok 4-5 times each year I had always stayed at the same hotel for last 3 years however after a few problems decided to check this place out and I am so glad I did. Getting taxi from the airport would be a little tricky as none of the drivers knew where it was but I was able to direct them. At 6am check in was fast and bags taken quickly to the room, no having to wait around. My suite room was an oasis, very clean, cable tv, air-con, opening windows, comfy bed with clean linen and beautiful bathroom. One gripe was there was no clock of any type and when arriving from another country need to reset phones & watch. As it is tucked down the end of the lane (not far) it was so quiet I slept in. The restaurant has fantastic fresh Indian food and did prompt room service. The staff were so friendly (unlike my previous hotel) and very helpful, with even the receptionist helping to lugg my bags into the taxi as I was running late for the airport.
So happy I found this place and can't wait to stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nzkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank novicillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: area lokasi sangat menarik
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Erwi a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wajahterakhir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Denis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berjaya-hills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Pratunam Casa Hotel
#425 of 879 in Bangkok
7 reviews
Ten Stars Inn
#529 of 879 in Bangkok
106 reviews
Grand Watergate Hotel
#735 of 879 in Bangkok
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Alpine
#702 of 879 in Bangkok
244 reviews
Phayathai
White Palace Bangkok
White Palace Bangkok
#699 of 879 in Bangkok
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Cozi Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Cozi Inn

Address: 122/32-34 Rachprarop Road | Thanon Phayathai, Rachthewi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #578 of 879 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: $30 - $459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Cozi Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Cozi Inn budget hotel, earlier known as “Watergate Suite” located on Pratunam Road (Watergate Road), Bangkok. With our modern atmosphere, top class service and friendly staff we are happy to serve you and guarantee to make your stay a pleasant one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Cozi Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Cozi Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing