We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“spectacular experience”
Review of Patrick & Co

Patrick & Co
Ranked #18 of 591 Shopping in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We are a custom tailoring company based in Bangkok Thailand with more than 30 years of experience to our name. We are driven by passion and dedication to deliver satisfaction to our customers.We pride ourselves in attracting clients from all over the world while maintaining quality and satisfaction as our key objective.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

If you have never experienced real spectacular services and high class quality be-spoke tailoring then there is one and only place i would suggest where all your expectations will be taken care of and fulfilled with 100% satisfactory outcomes.You will be so happy and overwhelmed with the quality of fabrics and its wide variety,friendly professional staff,amazing stitching quality which Patrick's offers.I have been a novel member of their customer list and will always be a loyal one..They deserve an applaud for their finest be-spoke tailoring in Bangkok..Amazing Thailand's Amazing Patrick's Fashionway !!!!

1  Thank luvpurple2363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricknco, Manager at Patrick & Co, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

On behalf of my team, I thank you so much for taking the time to post a review.

We truly appreciate your great commendation but we are much more delighted to know that we were able to deliver such great outcome. Outcome that gave you great satisfaction.

We are truly honored and privileged to have you as our client and truly hope to have a lasting partnership with you and hopefully we can give you a much better service every time you seek for our help.We are indeed looking forward and hoping for our next meeting.

Regards,
Dave & Team Patrick's Fashionway (PatricknCo)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (692)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great quality"
in 24 reviews
"these guys"
in 24 reviews
"shirts fit"
in 8 reviews
"final product"
in 11 reviews
"bespoke suit"
in 6 reviews
"pair of pants"
in 7 reviews
"custom made"
in 8 reviews
"great tailor"
in 7 reviews
"professional service"
in 7 reviews
"top quality"
in 9 reviews
"raj"
in 107 reviews
"suits"
in 272 reviews
"material"
in 57 reviews
"measurements"
in 49 reviews
"sahib"
in 13 reviews
"tailoring"
in 41 reviews
"shop"
in 82 reviews
Filter

503 - 507 of 692 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

Patrick's Fashionway is MY choice for tailoring of suits. Just one visit for my groomsmen suits and im hooked. My groomsmen have nothing but exceptionally good words for the quality and fit of their suits.

One thing about Chris is his attention to detail and the perfectionist attitude. This is truly a characteristic you would want in a tailor. As with all good suits, fitting sessions are needed to ensure the best possible fit without compromise. These confirmations only gave us more confidence that the suits will turn out great.

If you want to fascinated by selection, entertained by Chris' humor and still go home with the perfect suit. I think you need look no further.

1  Thank JasonCAM85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricknco, Manager at Patrick & Co, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

On behalf of my team, I thank you so much for taking the time to post a review.
We truly appreciate your great commendation but we are much more delighted to know that we were able to deliver such great outcome. Outcome that gave you great satisfaction.
We are truly honored and privileged to have you as our client and truly hope to have a lasting partnership with you and hopefully we can give you a much better service every time you seek for our help.

We are looking forward and hoping for our next meeting.

Regards,

Dave & Team Patrick's Fashionway (PatricknCo)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I never knew a thing about be-spoke tailoring until I walked into Patrick's Fashionway on Sukumvit soi 11. You wont regret the decision to have your clothes tailored here. You will be met with great customer service oriented staff and have clothes made to fit you and you alone. They advise you about which styles would look great on you too and what looks are right for the season. So, when in Bangkok, try it out and make a set of clothes at Patrick's. It's a wardrobe choice you will love to remember and enjoy to wear.

1  Thank Paula_G5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricknco, Manager at Patrick & Co, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

We thank you Paula for taking time off to post your much appreciated review! We are looking forward to help you once again and we hope to deliver the same service or even better!

We wish you a joyous and prosperous 2014!

Regards,

Dave & Team Patrick's Fashionway ( PatricknCo.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Patrick's Fashionway provides me a good quality products and satisfy what I really wanted, and has a good service, I'm looking forward to repurchase at Patrick's again

1  Thank miggypearry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricknco, Manager at Patrick & Co, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Truly appreciated response from our valuable client such like you, Thank you very much!
We are looking forward to cater you a great service once again and hopefully even a better one.

Regards,

Dave & Team Patrick's Fashionway ( PatricknCo)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The guys at Patrick's Fashionway know a lot about suits and you can get one made for any price. They are also quite friendly, polite and very professional, which is something very important (that on top of very good quality service and products). They also have a killer Facebook page where they interact with their customers frequently, which is another plus for me.

Definitely recommend people to get a suit made with them (since there are so many others in town and you never know what you are going to get).

1  Thank Shayan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patricknco, Manager at Patrick & Co, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your much appreciated approval. We are indeed pleased to know that we were able to deliver you such good service and we are looking forward to doing business with you in the future!

Regards,

Dave & Team Patrick's Fashionway (PatricknCo.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patrick & Co also viewed

 

Been to Patrick & Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing