We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Renaissance Hotels
$56
View deal
Priceline$56
Expedia.com$56
Hotels.com$56
Booking.com$56
Prestigia.com$56
Travelocity$56
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,947)
Filter reviews
4,947 results
Traveler rating
3,438
1,151
241
56
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,438
1,151
241
56
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool the club lounge central world chit lom bts station platinum member siam paragon jw marriott chinese restaurant corner room high floor convenient location easy access location is excellent shopping mall fei train concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 4,947 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2019

I love the hotel and facilities everything is fine so I love it. Hope next time can stay a bit longer. Breakfast everything is good however choices not much. Swimming pool is very beautiful and have no chance to visit so maybe next year

Room tip: Everything is fine 😂😂😂
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank sandylaw94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_BKK, General Manager at Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear sandylaw94,

Thank you for the great feedback and rating.

We are usually complimented for our great choice at breakfast, therefore we would have been interested to know what exactly you have been missing in order to consider it. If there is something in particular you are missing, you can also always reach out to the team and they might be able to prepare it for you.

We look forward seeing you back next year.

With kind regards

Lars Kerfin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

Went on a 3-day mother-daughter trip with my teenage daughter. Had a 3-hour spa session at Quan Spa. Walking distance to 5 shopping malls. Lots of nice restaurant and bars near by. Got early check in and late check out. Downloaded hotel app which notified me when our room was ready. Email communication prior to arrival was effective and efficient. I would definitely stay there again when I next visit Bangkok.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank 434jasmines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_BKK, General Manager at Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear 434jasmines,

Fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your family trip and that our Marriott Mobile App could help making the experience even better.

We look forward having you back soon.

With kind regards

Lars Kerfin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

Thanks again for a wonderful stay at Renaissance. Excellent service at the Executive lounge as usual. I must also commend David Ng at Front Desk for attention to detail and wonderful service. I will look forward to my next stay.

Room tip: Upgrade to Executive Club to experience the excellent service at the club lounge.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Eugene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_BKK, General Manager at Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear Eugene T,

We appreciate your loyalty with us and the great feedback about David.

We look forward to your return too.

With kind regards

Lars Kerfin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff, convenient location just 5 minutes away can go to BTS sky train .Delicious breakfast, There are many different food choices and delicious  .I really recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Space and light are satisfactory, if shampoo and shower gel have other options, it will be more perfect.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank jan2ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_BKK, General Manager at Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear jan2ng,

Thank you for recommended us and our breakfast! We hope being able to welcome you back soon again.

With kind regards

Lars Kerfin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019

Location of this hotel very good, it located at city center (CTW) and near BTS (sky train)
Staffs very friendly and helpful.
The size of room very comfortable clean and beautiful decoration. I really love the large bathroom and the shower zone.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank BelleJourneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_BKK, General Manager at Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear btofly,

We appreciate your great feedback and compliments about your last stay and hope being able to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards

Lars Kerfin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews