We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Priceline
$13
View deal
FindHotel
$9
View deal
Hotels.com$35
Booking.com$11
Travelocity$35
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel platinum fashion mall basic amenities buffet breakfast clean rooms suvarnabhumi airport night market pratunam lek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 338 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019

First time in Bangkok... so far for me it's the best hotel... clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating... the food is very delicious especially the grilled chicken teriyaki... it is just a walking distance from shopping malls and market.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lao2lao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

My experience was so amizing and comfortable to me.the staffs such as LEK,PEK AND BOW; were so good and help full for person come alone and let him feel his second home.
If I have chance again to come it will be staying with this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank med32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

A clean modern room with many pleasing little extras often missing in other hotels... like adequate hanging space for clothes and drawer space....free bottles of drinking water, soap, shampoo and electric kettle etc
For my taste the eggs were over-cooked and small sausages often cold unless you get there when they're first served, but hey... it's a free breakfast in a budget hotel, so don't expect the Ritz...tasty Thai dishes served, ideal snacks.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Checkthebackofmepant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

conveniently located smack at the center of where the cheap but durable ready to wear outfits are! it is my second time to stay in this hotel and might still go back here if i get to come back in Bangkok. It is walking distance to the Platinum Mall and to Baiyoke tower, the tallest edifice in Bangkok which offer a panoramic view of the city.

Bed is spaceous and the room clean. Strong water and silent air conditioning units. Staff were friendly, respectful and prompt to your immediate needs.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank jeffreyopada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

So happy to stay at myhotel pratunam, staff here are very accomodating , food is delicious , and ofcourse the hotel is beautiful and its near in the market. Also Ms. Nook the receptionist is so nice , she's very friendly . Keep it up ms. Nook

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Vain10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews