We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice experience at red square”

RedSquare Rooftop Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 10/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #4 of 13,980 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Nana
Description: Located on the 25th floor of the swish Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, this swish spot has established itself as Bangkok’s only Vodka Rooftop Bar. The sleek poolside tables, breath-taking views of the skyline, and delicious with snack menu and our signature cocktails make this the perfect place to unwind in Asia’s most exhilarating city. There is a wide selection of Vodka around the world over 40 brands of Vodka from 20 Countries. With tipples from every corner of the globe, as well as a curated menu of delectable bar bites, this is the perfect place to eat, drink, and make celebrates in Bangkok.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The bar is very nice no matter the drink or the view of swimming pool and the staff Anne, carrot and AM are friendly and we feel welcome and relax in this bar. Will recommend to our friend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank chan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As a vodka enthusiast, you can’t really miss the Red Square rooftop bar at Novotel and Ibis Styles! The first drink the staff recommended was the “Captain Smoker”, although I don’t really like rum, this cocktail definitely surprised me. I can’t really taste the bitter from the rum, instead it’s a nice mixture of the ingredients. The second one was “Something you’ve never tried”. It was recommended by the staff too, they said it might be sweet but I think it is a natural sweetness. Later on the staff did explain it is from the banana. It tastes real good!
Thanks to Ammy, Regade, Anné, Carrot and bartender Golf! They’ve made a good team here! Will definitely come back here when I am in Bangkok.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank crisfann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great bar excellent service with amazing views over Bangkok. Special thanks to Carrot, Am, Regard and Anne for making our night extra special! Will definitely visit again and would recommend the red square vodka bar experience

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank pragnabaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice rooftop bar with an amazing view over Bangkok. The staff (ReGade, Am, Anne, Jame and Golf) was really friendly and attentive. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitly come back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The RedSquare Rooftop Bar on the top of the Novotel is a nice Bar with a great view in the heart of Sukhumvit. The staff especially Carrot, Am, Regale and Pooh at bar are very friendly and the prices ar moderat. We will come back!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank SeverinBa93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RedSquare Rooftop Bar also viewed

 

Been to RedSquare Rooftop Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing