We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
5 Star Service

Long overdue review - Service from Tony and his drivers absolutely top notch; we hired a mini van... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
jkcw6862
,
Singapore, Singapore
Fantastic service

All of the communication was flawless from.the booking to confirmation to check in after we... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Allan H
,
San Francisco, California
via mobile
Read all 129 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $28.05
More Info
from $11.37
More Info
from $56.43
More Info
from $16.18
More Info
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
128
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
128
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly driver driver mr transfer service reliable service hua hin excellent communication perfect service bangkok hotel always on time safe driver long flight heavy traffic suvarnabhumi airport day trip cars vehicle company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 129 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We used Exclusive Transfer four times during our trip to Thailand. The booking process was responsive and concise. The drivers were always on-time, courteous, and safe drivers. The price is fair and the fee includes the fare, tolls, tips, etc. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank scottsP3982ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

I liaised with Tony by email to arrange a transfer from the airport to my hotel. Everything unfolded as he said it would. Mr Hand was waiting for us at the pre-arranged spot, he helped us with our bags and drove us straight to the hotel. Recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mpoon176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

We had a small problem with our airline ticket and the driver waited for us. He was very nice, the car was comfortable and clean and he knew exactly where he was going all the time.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Robert_In_LondonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019

Nice to arrive somewhere hectic after a 21 hour flight and not worry about the car, safety or service. Hand, our driver, got us quickly and safely to our hotel. Thank you!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank danigoyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Very happy. The driver was waiting for us with cold, bottled water, the car was really nice and the trip easy. Thank you for a great service.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank V9847ZYmikef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews