We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #9 of 892 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 22, 2014

It was a very nice stay with Mariott. As we had our 3 yr old accompany us...it was helpful for us as she needed home food once a day. Also their food was amazing. We ordered fish and chips and it was amazing. The best i have had till date:)

Also the location of the hotel was good and it made shopping easy to go in the morning, come back for lunch rest and then again get back to shopping:)

The staff was helpful and the spa was very good as well. the swimming pool was under renovation so they were giving of availing the facility for the guest to go to their other hotel.

Overall a very good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (979)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

516 - 522 of 979 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

You gotta go to the bar of this hotel, the top roof, it has an excellent view of the city and nice people !!! the experience was amazing! try the spa and the tai massage!!! you will feel pretty secure here! and excellent service!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juls21Sgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Stayed there for some nights during our trip to Thailand.
Excellent service by the staff and the tuk tuk service to the closest sky train station was very appreciated.
The apartments are big enough for four persons with a very spacious bathroom and are well maintained.
Very convenient to have a washer and dryer in the room so we could wash some clothes before traveling back home.
The pool on the 3rd floor was clean and big enough for playing or swimming.
One odd thing is that they provide free WIFI in the lobby and in the pool area but not in the rooms. WIFI coverage in all rooms but you have to pay a fee. WIFI speeds are quite good compared to many other hotels I've stayed at in Bangkok.
Breakfast has good opening hours and the food is good. The bistro has very tasty alcohol free drinks.
I can recommend this for both shorter trips and extended stays.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ovesund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

I stay there for conference ,not far from airport close to Thoghlor area where sophistic area . The room not large but excellence view from bathroom ,the bath stand near window that can see Bangkok scene all time including sleep . The breakfast is just ordinary no anything to mention . The location is good , besides Sukumvit road and Skytrain

Stayed: July 2014
Thank MagKoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I recently stayed at the Marriott for 4 weeks and found the place to be superb. The rooms are spacious and kept very clean, plus they have all the conveniences you would find at home, such as a washing machine, dryer, large fridge and microwave. One of the key highlights is the ‘M’ Bistro where the staff are very friendly and always willing to go out of their way to help, and a must is the breakfast, such a vast choice from the buffet.
What we did love was the free Tuk Tuk which took you down to the Emporium Shopping centre and Sky train, or alternatively you could head in the opposite direction to A Square were there was a good range of restaurants.
My final comment would be the cost, you pay a lot less than most hotels, yet you get twice the value. As quoted by a famous actor ‘I’ll be Back’

Paul

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrPaulH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L, General Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2014

Dear Paul

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your time in Bangkok. The team and I were very glad to read your comments and see that you enjoyed the large size of our rooms our facilities such as breakfast, the tuk tuk service and most of all that the team were able to make your time in Bangkok and with us memorable, which is what we continually strive to achieve here at Marriott Sukhumvit Park.

We are very happy that you will be back and I look forward to meeting you in person when you are next in Bangkok.

Kind regards
David Lance
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Stayed there last week and it was my third time at this apartment. The place is always lovely. The location is convenience if you like to go to Emporium or bts, there's free shuttle Tuk Tuk takes you there. Or you can even walk at night is also ok. The pool was good, I enjoy the whirlpool and have some drinks there. The room was always well clean and maintenance. The suite is spacious and I like the kitchen since they have everything I need. The breakfast was also good, variety of food and sort of Asian dishes is what I like. Overall the hotel is good and well maintain. Thank you all the staffs. You are all doing your great job.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Nana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

This was my first trip to Bangkok and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. The rooms are very comfortable. It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the room. The service was great and all workers were very friendly. The breakfast was very good. The hotel is close walking distance to shops, restaurants and bars. I will definitely plan to stay here again on my next trip to Bangkok.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander S, Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

Dear Michael M,

Thank you for making Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park your preferred choice during your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking time to share your comments with other travelers on this website.

We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we could positively surprise you on your first trip to Bangkok. Great to read that your room was comfortable and you enjoyed the breakfast. I fully agree with you that our location is very convenient to explore shopping and dining options nearby. Most importantly is to see you mentioning the friendliness of our team which is paramount for us in order to create an outstanding experience for our guests. It is a pleasure to share your comment with our entire team.

Once again thank you for taking the time to share your comments and when you are returning to Bangkok, we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Best regards

Alex Schoell
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#4 of 892 in Bangkok
735 reviews
Silom
Le Meridien Bangkok
Le Meridien Bangkok
#11 of 892 in Bangkok
3,710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#6 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: $121 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing