We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, views, and price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #10 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Winnetka, Illinois
Level Contributor
80 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great location, views, and price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

My 4th time to Bangkok and finally found a place worthy of the stay. Stayed here for a week for a business trip. Held a two day leadership meeting here for 30+ and found it to be excellent. Service was great. Staff was attentive. Guest rooms were great, clean, and up to date all at a very affordable price by Bangkok standards.

Will be back!

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Robinky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander S, Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Robinky,

Thank you for taking time to share your comments and feedback on this website..

We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and had such a memorable experience, especially your comments about the services provided and the staff are really appreciated and leave us extremely glad and proud . It is indeed a pleasure to share your comment with our entire team and especially with the meetings service team who supported you in conducting a successful leadership meeting in our property.

Once again thank you for taking the time to share your comments and when you are returning to Bangkok, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.


Alex Schoell
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

865 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    640
    191
    24
    7
    3
See reviews for
222
190
76
232
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

I stayed here for 2nights in one bed room on the 17th floor. The room has a kitchen, washing machine, big fridge and nice bathroom. I recommend here for especially those who stay long term because the room has most of the things you need at home. Also location is very convenient, easy access to BTS, department store, restaurants and massage shops. I especially liked the badminton court with air conditioner, if you have some friends or family, playing badminton is one of the choices. The tennis court, gym and swimming pool is also available so you may not get bored for the exercise thing.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Springscent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander S, Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Springscent,

Thank you for posting a review and for recommending the Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park for location, well equipped rooms and for the recreation facilities.

I am particularly pleased that you recommend our property for long term guests. We are thrilled to see our efforts of providing "a home away from home" being noticed and appreciated.

It would be nice to welcome you back to Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park soon again. In the meantime I remain with very best regards.

Alex Schoell
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
83 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

Stayed 5 nights in a one suite bedroom on 33rd floor with a nice view over the city. Room has all amenities that you could wish. Washing machine and dryer, nice kitchen with everything you need in case you want to cook at "home". Huge living room, nice large bedroom and toilet. Fitness room is large and offers lots of different machines. On the opposite side of fitness room there is a fantastic 20m. long saltwater pool. Real good for swimming and water feels fresh. Area around pool is nice for relaxation. All staff is friendly. Hotel is nice and clean. Hotel Tuk Tuk takes you to BTS station in few minutes. Only minus was waiting time for a sandwich at the pool was 60 min. and breakfast buffet was not that impressive compared to other hotels at high standards. Will return next time we visit BKK..

Room Tip: ask for high floor and enjoy the view over the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cphdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
101 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

This hotel, even though a ways from the tourist area, is easily accessible by skytrain and river boat. There's a free hotel tuk-tuk that will drop you off at the mall/train station and it cost ~$13 cab fare to Khao San Rd district at night. This Marriott had the best buffet breakfast of anywhere we stayed in BGK, Siem Reap, and Vietnam. Very friendly staff and rooms (suite) very comfortable. We liked the pool at the end of the day and my friends really enjoyed the massage services. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We got upgraded to a corner 1 bedroom suite, which was sweet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander S, Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Mr. David K,

Thank you for making Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park your preferred choice during your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking time to share your comments on this website.

We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and had such a memorable experience, especially that you liked our breakfast and the friendliness of our staff is a great compliment and makes us very proud . Fantastic to hear that you could relax at our pool after a long day in Bangkok. It is indeed a pleasure to share your comment with our entire team.

Once again thank you for taking the time to share your comments and when you are returning to Bangkok, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Sincerely

Alex Schoell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

Fantastic Aparthotel - Very clean - staff very friendly and helpful. The concierge (AAT) excellent in helping with tours.

I will give it 8 out of 10. 2 points deducted for internet charges in room. This should be complementary for all guest.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank m n n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander S, Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this review, March 9, 2014
Dear M M N,

Thank you for making Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park your preferred choice during your stay in Bangkok and for taking time to share your comments on this website.

We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with us. It is a pleasure to share your comment with our entire team.

With regards to the internet charges, we offer complimentary Wi Fi in all public areas, the pool and the restaurants. It would be my great pleasure to meet you personally during your next stay and discuss options to include internet in your room package.

Once again thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and when you are returning to Bangkok, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Sincerely

Alex Schoell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

The Marriott Executive Apartments in Sukhumvit Bangkok has to be one of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. The rooms are really nice, nicely laid out and comfortable. The bed is comfortable and the full size bathroom is great.

My room had a little kitchenette that fitted in nicely and a decent sized fridge to be able to put your own drinks etc in although the hotel does provide a minibar service.

Wifi is free for multiple devices and the service overall is very good. The only small complaint is a slightly limited breakfast buffet.

The workspace in the apartment is good and the plug points on the desk are adapter types which will fit almost all international plugs. There are also built in VGA and sound connections to connect your PC to the TV built in. A very nice touch!

The location is a little off the main drag but is within walking distance of the emporium or the sky train. The hotel also provides a free tuk tuk service to the emporium.

I was very happy with the hotel and the rates were excellent, giving you great value for money.

Highly recommended!

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Hoffaddp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

For a first time business guest to Bangkok our experience was par excellence. Beginning with the wonderful service from each and every Marriott partner(nothing was ever to much), the decor,the hotel is immaculate inside and out,the food and restaurants offer excellent selections and service, and the location is superior. After a long business day the pool and exercise area are outstanding and across the street is a wonderful spa. Key is the Manager David and assistant Alex they understand service with a smile. I would recommend to everyone;families, business stays or vacation time.

Room Tip: All rooms are terrifc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randiwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#4 of 852 in Bangkok
5.0 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Silom
Le Meridien Bangkok
Le Meridien Bangkok
#12 of 852 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Property: Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#7 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing