We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service, Great people”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #9 of 889 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 3, 2013

My trip was partially business and partially sightseeing. The staff helped me to get the great sightseeing tours and the staff was very helpful in organizing eary pickup and helping me to get the most from the time spend in Bangkok

At my check out, I got a small present from the staff because it was my 50th, birthday. A very attentative gesture.

Edwin

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edwin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (958)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

543 - 549 of 958 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

Stayed here on business end Nov 2013 taking the 45 sqm "studio".

Upon arrival, check in was quick and smoth and I was in my room within 10 minutes of arrival.

The room was indeed spacious, with a small kitchenette complete with a washing machine and a dishwasher (?!). The room was well equipped, with sufficient space for unpacking my stuff to make myself at home as well as a large bathroom with shower and bathtub.

The room was spotless and well equipped with everything you will need for a short stay.

The gym was pretty nice, open 24 hours, which was a plus point for me. The pool looked very nice, but I didn't bring my swimwear so I gave it a miss.

Breakfast had a good selection of local and international, no complaints about that.

Location-wise, its not near the train station (about a 500m walk to Phrom Phong station). However, there is a free tuk tuk service which runs until 10pm from the hotel to Emporium Tower and back, and its pretty regular.

All in all, it was good value, especially with the corporate rate. I would stay here again if I'm in BKK the next time.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gymrat76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We stayed one week in an apartment with our kids. It was very well organized, bright with plenty of space, a kitchen, a washing machine and tumble dryer. We loved the location as well. My wife loved the fact that we had for communicating rooms for our children to keep an eye on them and feel safe. The kids enjoyed it; everyone loved the pool and breakfast. The rest of the time we were on tour around the city.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RosieTNorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

It's an executives home. People for business will love to stay,
I dropped here out of my frirnds choice.
If you are in bangkok for more than 2-3 days, especially on a business trip than MEA is the best option.

It provide you with your home in Bangkok.

Every possible facility of a home is available, along the service of Marriott.

Take your family out there and you will have your peace. High at security
I had a single bed appartment. I used almost every thing out of the facilities available.

Service is really fast when you are at the 16th floor.

If you want to enjoy, stay should be longer

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank khushalsharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I am very impressed with this well-equipped service apartment! Staffs manning the concierge counter are simply wonderful. Requested for them to purchase a birthday cake for my friend from the nearby emporium and they did just that without any additional charge. The fact that I loved their displayed professionalism where they treated all guests equally without showing favouritism to any particular nationality.
Unfortunately it was a different experience I had with the front desk staffs. They were not helpful and were unprofessional. When I told them I would like to purchase a cake, they simply referred me to their café. When I approached the café staff, I was being referred back to the concierge counter!
The downside of this hotel is definitely the location as there aren't many eateries around the corner and the traditional massage parlours situated 10 minutes away from the hotel. We also need to rely the TUK-TUK shuttle service to reach the BTS station as it is pretty far away. We experienced traffic jam whenever we travelled back from MBK/Platinum/Pratunam area.

Room Tip: Go for higher floors to enjoy the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bearnive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

The hotel is situated in a perfect location and the surroundings are great. Very close to the metro station and some shopping malls within the are. The rooms are spacious, nice interior and clean with very good beds. Breakfast is well organized with a ordering system at the manual counter for eggs. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TT159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

My husband and I were traveling with our 15 year old son so sharing a room of paying extra for 2 rooms is not an option. We had 2 bedroom apartment for 6 nights which was massive. Both bedrooms had their own ensuite. A full kitchen and living area. 3 TVs not that we used them much but good option. 7eleven 2 min walk down the street. Very nice pool which we had to ourselves most times we went in it. We didn't feel like we had to live out of our suitcase. Its in a quieter location than some of the big hotels but still only 5-10 mins in cab or tuk tuk to all the major shopping centres, such as MBK, Centralworld, Terminal 21 etc. Staff were very friendly and the concierge staff where exceptional when it came to organizing tours and making sure we had all the information. Buffet breakfast was included. Free tuk tuk to Emporium shops. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay with all the comforts of a 4.5 star hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FletchAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#5 of 889 in Bangkok
688 reviews
Silom
Le Meridien Bangkok
Le Meridien Bangkok
#12 of 889 in Bangkok
3,656 reviews
Thong Lor & Ekamai
Bangkok Marriott Hotel Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#6 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: $111 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing