We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bangkok
Post
Inbox
Search

“excellent!!!!”

Samat Muslims Halal Food
Ranked #3,073 of 13,985 Restaurants in Bangkok
Neighborhood: Downtown Bangkok
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown Bangkok
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

one of the beat Halal restaurant around Ramada DMA hotel.
nice foods. but ask for less spicy if ure not into it. didn't get to take pictures cos We're too hungry

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Shahrul22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Really good thai halal food. The food was perfect not too spicy for kids. The papaya salad and tom yum was really delicious.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Shadow37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Food was delicious. They offer food delivery too. Buy their tomyam paste from the counter. They can speak basic Malay.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 888dhuhas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

We had the best halal food here for our bangkok trip. Very friendly staffs and cook, shared with us the best dish they are served. Overall Satisfaction!! We come back again for sure!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank norania79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

I ordered Rice with basil meat and egg, it was very delicious, though it was not clean as I saw ants on my table near food. Ambience is also not good, but my objective wa to have a good Muslim food that was it and I had one. Prices are mid arrange. Mine was 70THB. Next time I am planning to order tom yum chicken.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank naveed009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Samat Muslims Halal Food also viewed

 

Been to Samat Muslims Halal Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing