We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
1
8
6
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
8
6
4
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 26 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

I have never found hotel like this before in my Life
Very Noisy, Old Place and so many mosquitos here!! Better you find somewhere else to stay
Damn !!
Stay away and Never stay here for any good reason!

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
Thank RezaAdiatma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

It's not safety for one woman who travel alone. The latch at door is not safety. Old facility in room and lighting on walk way is not enough. On the morning for breakfast, it's so complicate with Chinese tour group. Loudly and not enough food. If compare with budget, it's too expensive.

Room Tip: Old facility and not safety
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ying_sutasinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile

I Had book the hotel for 2 days but unfortunately had to check out and after one day stay and pay i full for 2 night . The hotel facilities is suck .. Phone is not workable , when check with receptionis they say cant do much and need to wait until morning for the tecnician. First day stay midnight i had been feeling unfomfortable and whole body itchy, my lips swollen due to this insert bite,after checking found out there is a lot of ants everywhere .. Try to call the receptionist but the phone is not functional. Next morning when i chexk the room , there is a lot of corb wab near the mirror. Immedietely i check out from this hotel and paying the amount of 2 days and check in to another hotel. Its a night mare to stay at this hotel. Definately i will weite a review in malaysia newpaper to tell all my contry fellow not to atay at this hotel. I had convey what i had encounter to the receptionist lady when i check out.
P/s - if you wanted to go to their lounge bar please ensure you ware long sleeve shirt and long pants because its full of mosquito.

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
Thank _hkwong101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

Very lovely hotel. There room is in good condition. Air-condition work perfectly. Room is clean and big. Located in distance away from main road but not too far to get some local food. Overall is good hotel. Will come back again.

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank chaloemdet p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights on my recent trip to Thailand in July 2015. The room was nice and clean, much better than the last hotel I stayed at. The girl at the bar was very nice and friendly. However the girl at the reception was quite rude.

This hotel is quite far from the main road, so is no issue with the sound of vehicles. On my last morning I was woken up because the loudness at these Chinese guests across from my room which drove me crazy! The food here was okay, very basic.

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank demigodguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews