We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
74
175
55
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
175
55
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 325 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Very nice hotel located at great place....all u want is just a walk away...very good and helpful staff.
Rooms are normal size but very clean and good bathrooms with all modern amenities...hotel is in soi 10...which is full of peace...breakfast is set menu but good to start a day with....

Room tip: Avoid rooms on first floor....
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arpitjenawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

It was only 2 minutes Walk to Asoka station, easy to go to the main Shopping center and MBK.Reception is friendly and nice, very helpful . small rooms but had everything new and morden. Very comfortable slippers. earby a square which sold korean food. free wifi both in the room and lobby, great speed!

Room tip: Breakfast could be better
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fisher Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I wanted to give it a four, but I just could not quite do it. Sometimes it is the little things that put you off. I could never get warm water either in the evening or morning. The bathroom is beautiful, but instead of recessing the floor, they built curbs into the bathroom and shower rooms that are a trip hazard. The control panel for lighting, a/c, etc is not back lit so you need a light to operate the controls. The lights are turned on with the control panel. Catch 22. I had to get my flashlight, to turn on the light, so I could see the control panel to operate the a/c. The power outlet for charging your cellphone is across the room instead of at the night stand. I find that inconvenient. After I got acquainted with these quirks, it was a good hotel, but it is a bit irritating the first day.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O3390OImikek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

alread went to several hotels , but they were al fully booked .
then we just walked into this street and we read suites on the building .
the gaurd let us in and sayed yes we have rooms .
and what a nice new , clean rooms they have !!! really nice !
is a bit hard to find and no advertizing on the main road .

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guli710
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Great place. Great Location. Great Service. Great Value!!!
Very Nice place with a great location in Bangkok. Rooms are well equipped and location is fantastic. Very close to the underground and skytrain stations.

Overall a great Boutique Hotel in the heart of Bangkok.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BKKACE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews