We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveler rating
632
432
102
25
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
632
432
102
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asok station small hotel terminal mall superior room great boutique massage shops excellent location soi cowboy few minutes walk sukhumvit road early check foot massage convenient location hotel staff train healthland shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Location is prefect, the check in/out counter operates fast, staff with friendly smiles. However, there are some smell iN the room, the towels are a bit old and the blanket is a bit dirty. I will stay again here for my next trip.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kennethchengkachun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SilQManagemnt, Manager at SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear kennethchengkachun,

Thank you very much for your rating and review . We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at our SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok.We offer Special Promotion Rate on Now to December 2019 is greatest price great Valuable stay please contact us directly to fo@silqbkk.com

Best Regards,

SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

We had an amazing stay in SilQ. All the staff including the security, reception, housekeeping and restaurant personnel were friendly and accommodating. Our room was kept clean, fresh and replenished every single day. We were upgraded when we came to check in and were provided our request for a large bed and a room on a higher floor, so that was another plus point for them. And not to forget, we enjoyed our breakfast every day. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anaaob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SilQManagemnt, Manager at SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear anaaob,

Thank you very much for your rating and review . We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at our SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok.We offer Special Promotion Rate on Now to December 2019 is greatest price great Valuable stay please contact us directly to fo@silqbkk.com

Best Regards,

SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Location is good; hotel is easy to find and within walking distance to Terminal 21 and BTS station, Grab drivers have no problems finding the hotel as well. There is a 7/11 store directly in front of hotel for convenience. Helpful staff and bell boys who attended to our queries. Rooms are clean with good housekeeping. Pleasant experience overall.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tang A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SilQManagemnt, Manager at SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Tang A,

Thank you very much for your delightful review. It is my pleasure to learn that you had a fantastic stay with us. It is indeed our aim to continue to deliver our legendary standards of service as well as to be attentive and proactive to all the needs of our valuable guests. We would like to inform you that we will improve our team to be better . We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay at our SilQ Bangkok Hotel.We offer Special Promotion Rate on Now to December 2019 is greatest price great Valuable stay please contact us directly to fo@silqbkk.com Thank you again for such a great review.

Best Regards,

SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

Convenient location and friendly staff. Just mins walk to T21 and Asoka BTS. Overall the room and the experience is good. May want to consider doing something about the shower head as it is quite difficult to bath.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atsp_1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SilQManagemnt, Manager at SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Dear atsp_1989,

Greeting From SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok.

Thank you for choosing SilQ Bangkok Hotel, and for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience.

I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have been subjected to during your stay. We will recheck the sound noisy from air condition .If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us anytime we are look forward to the pleasure of having you as our guest at the SilQ Bangkok.We offer Special Promotion Rate on Now to December 2019 is greatest price great Valuable stay please contact us directly to fo@silqbkk.com Thank you again for such a great review.

Best Regards,

SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok


Best regards,

SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019 via mobile

Great location just 2 min walk to Terminal 21. Opposite 7-11 and many massage shops around. Room is spacious, comfortable bed and shower is great. The only off side is the aircond is abit noisy. Overall a great stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank vitamin-k-escape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SilQManagemnt, Manager at SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear Vitamin K,

Greeting From SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok.

Thank you for choosing SilQ Bangkok Hotel, and for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience.

I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you have been subjected to during your stay. We will recheck the sound noisy from air condition .If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us anytime we are look forward to the pleasure of having you as our guest at the SilQ Bangkok.We offer Special Promotion Rate on Now to December 2019 is greatest price great Valuable stay please contact us directly to fo@silqbkk.com Thank you again for such a great review.

Best Regards,

SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok


Best regards,

SilQ Boutique Hotel Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews