We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My amazing 4 days in Bangkok”
Review of Casa Picasso

Casa Picasso
Reserve a Table
Eatigo
Ranked #577 of 13,978 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: $0 - $3
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Phra Nakhon
Description: Casa Picasso is a nice and colorful restaurant, located at the popular Khaosan Art Hotel and features great food at affordable price. You can enjoy great atmosphere and top quality friendly service. Drop by and say hi !! :-) Instagram : casapicasso_bkk Facebook page : Casa Picasso
Reviewed May 25, 2019

As a solo traveler , this hotel was great. Wifi was fast, rooms were clean , the staff were the best especially the managers who were fluent in English.Everything is great and really needs a pool soon. Location is the best. I would come back here each year.. I love this hotel so much.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KielP07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 83 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Having booked on a breakfast rate myself and my partner enjoyed a very pleasant choice of meals throughout out 4 night stay. Also having checked in early on the first morning we were offered breakfast at no additional cost.
The restaurant staff are both friendly and professional and always offer a warm and sincere welcome.

Additionally we also dined in the restaurant one evening and enjoyed our choice of mains courses.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Richardperry1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Bangkok is an amazing city. So many temples and things to see. The restaurant has a convenient location, right at the heart of Bangkok but on a quiet and lovely street. The ambience is amazing with extremely friendly staff. Great place to eat something, get some rest from the sun or have a few beers. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sebastiandefeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

I have eaten here twice while in Thailand for the first time. I had lunch and breakfast fast the next day. Food was prepared well. I had a toasted salmon sandwich and salad for lunch. Breakfast was an omelette with toast and orange juice included. Service was prompt and friendly. Colorful restaurant with various art on the walls and relaxing piano music playing on the sound system. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Aurora-1116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Hi All,

IT was a great stay in budget price. Services are of great quality related to accommodation for a person who seeks satisfaction in budget price.
Ambience is amazing and kitchen is great as well.
Staff is super friendly
I will come back soon.

Atish

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank AtishSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Picasso also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Casa Picasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing