We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place in Bangkok”
Review of Casa Picasso

Casa Picasso
Reserve a Table
Eatigo
Ranked #577 of 13,978 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: $0 - $3
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Phra Nakhon
Description: Casa Picasso is a nice and colorful restaurant, located at the popular Khaosan Art Hotel and features great food at affordable price. You can enjoy great atmosphere and top quality friendly service. Drop by and say hi !! :-) Instagram : casapicasso_bkk Facebook page : Casa Picasso
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and modern. It is within walking distance of the tourist river boat which connects you to the main train stations. The staff were very helpful. We loved our short stay in this hotel, would have liked to stay more! :)

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank SPisani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 83 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

I found this restaurant in a more quiet area of Khaosan and it was a wonderful discovery. The food was excellent with good price and the service was friendly and efficient. I was surprised by the quality of the food, very hard to come by in this side of town. It is definitely my new place to go.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank atineep2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

I've stayed a a number of hostel and cheap hotels in BKK, and this one's my fave. 5 mins walking from KSR, grab will pick you up outside, close to good street food, and the restaurant is food too. Surprisingly quiet in the rooms, no problems with water temp or anything. Very good value. Neighborhood cat watches during late night conversations in the lobby.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank DukeDeLaet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Its amazing hotel for services, staff, reception, cleaning.

The only things need to have your attention is the restaurant and food prices

Other things is perfect 100%

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank mohammedaV2993VX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

Good breakfasts included within the accomodation, fruit shakes are very good Staff is nice :)

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank adamp232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Picasso also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Casa Picasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing