We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

This review is somewhat late but, nonetheless meaningful. We were in Bangkok for 2 nights in November and had a great time thanks to this company. Well organised, courteous, all encompassing, punctual, insider tips knowledgeable guide Mr. Peter, reliable Tuk Tuk and car drivers. We could never have seen so much in such a short time without them and Mr. P have us lots of tips for our next destination in Thailand. On top of all of this it was FUN!! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Tilly-Mae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019

Had the longest Tuk Tuk adventure for our Old City Night Tour. Spent the evening with a knowledgeable tour guide and two safe Tuk Tuk Drivers. Along the way we were introduced to street food, Thai culture and busy Chinatown.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank ceciliaizm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

My wife and I needed a guide for the first couple nights in Bangkok to get our bearings straight. Thanks to the amazing service and knowledge of Thaitourguide.com, we were matched with tour guide Nhong. She was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE and very nice and knowledgeable. We could not be more thankful for Nhong, she truly went out of her way to provide us with the most meaningful experience in Bangkok. I would HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend her and Thaitourguide.com for anyone planning a trip to Thailand. Nhong, again thank you for a memorable experience, my wife and I are very grateful to have met you. May you continue sharing your knowledge and helping others create unforgettable memories like you did with us.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank horaciog48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this amazing night tour of Bangkok by Tuk Tuk.
We visited Wat Pho, which was magical at night, China Town for street stall snacks, and also a really cool bar on the Chao Phraya River.

Our guide, Chob, was awesome! Some. Much fun and another side of Bangkok many tourists don't see.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Japanuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews