We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!!!”

The Residence Airport & Spa
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Residence Airport & Spa
Ranked #681 of 893 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed May 7, 2010

My husband and I stayed here one night and extended for few hours since our flight would be at midnight. It's good that they've allowed us for an extended stay, for tired travelers, it meant a lot. It's not really near the airport but it is 'near' the airport because there was no traffic! So for us, it was in a good location. Besides, taxis are everywhere!
I love the food at their restaurant. The hotel is also 5 to 10 minutes taxi ride to 2 big malls where we did our quick shopping.
If I will have stop-over in Bangkok, I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank purpleroyale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 52 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 6, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 6, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 21, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 13, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 10, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 25, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bangkok
1.5 mi away
Rider Resort
Rider Resort
#661 of 893 in Bangkok
14 reviews
0 mi away
CS Residence
CS Residence
#682 of 893 in Bangkok
4 reviews
2.6 mi away
Baan Mek Mok
Baan Mek Mok
#480 of 893 in Bangkok
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Maple Hotel
Maple Hotel
#433 of 893 in Bangkok
100 reviews
1.7 mi away
Avana Bangkok Hotel
Avana Bangkok Hotel
#751 of 893 in Bangkok
232 reviews
3.9 mi away
Lee's Mark Residence
Lee's Mark Residence
#2 of 17 in Samut Prakan
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Residence Airport & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Residence Airport & Spa

Address: 1,135/1 Soi Chaloemprakiat 25, Sukhumvit 103 Road | Nongbon, Pravet, Bangkok 10250, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#160 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: $24 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Residence Airport & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your The Residence Airport & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Residence Airport And Spa
The Residence Airport Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing