We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bangkok
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Travstore
from $13.34
More Info
from $21.46
More Info
from $61.54
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveler rating
235
63
32
7
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
235
63
32
7
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews james bond island tour koh samui organised trip tour coordinator ayutthaya tour river cruise awesome trip memorable trip cruise dinner the entire trip day trip summer palace bangkok trip big buddha visited bangkok these guys floating market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 374 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Very good, but only rated 3 because there were too many people & it was too hot.
Also we arranged hotel pick up but they never turned up so we had to make our own way there, but that wasn’t underwater worlds fault.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Flashashnash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

We were 8 people. We had booked a customised itinerary through Travstore. Disha was looking after our travel arrangements and was very helpful throughout the trip and very quick to respond to our queries. She suggested we do Scuba diving in Phi Phi island and that turned out to be the highlight of the trip. Kayaking experience in Phang Nga bay was also really unique inside the limestone sea caves. Overall a good trip.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 887kunalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

One of the most relaxing trips with my parents. Travstore arranged for hotel and resort as per my itinerary. A good hotel close to beach in places where most of the daytime was spent out exploring the "must see" places. And last three days spent at a sirene, quiet and calm beach in a lavish resort. Travstore also provided 24*7 WhatsApp and call assistance for coordination during the trip. Relationship Manager put in real effort to understand the needs (since I was with my parents) and took care in detail.
Highly recommended for cost effective, customized leisure trip!

Amit

1  Thank amits22062019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

We decided to pay a visit given the outside temperatures, we had a taxi from the town 800 bts return and he waited for us. Cost £10 to enter, the outside it very pretty with stone statues and ornaments sprayed white and then inside, is fabulous, they have crammed a lot into a small space, ice slides, igloos, a great ice bar (barman not very nice and very rude on the day we were there), highly recommended for something a bit different, PS if u have gloves wear them out fingers we’re freezing

1  Thank vad282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

On time and pleasant pick up.
Meant got to first venue early and no crowds
Guide was lovely . Knew how to position many Siam and Thai Monarchs due to quick successions and influence of conquered craftsman from Cambodia and the later how the visit from the Romanov Russian Tsars influenced the building of
The Summer Palace. Well worth it .

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 883decland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews