We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,493)
Filter reviews
10,493 results
Traveler rating
7,517
2,425
424
83
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,517
2,425
424
83
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river view shuttle boat barge restaurant main pier grand suite free boat chao phraya river large balcony boat service hotel boat saphan taksin breakfast buffet one bedroom suite top floor excellent hotel welcome drink the hotel offers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 10,493 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A good maintenance in room 2602 by P' Waraporn.

5 start as always.

Chatrium residence very good and comport.

Easy in access to any where such as BTS,Ship and Bus.

Very worth it to spent the time for vacantion.

Thank you for team work of P'Waraporn ,K. anutsera, K. paitoon, and
K. Siriporn.

My family is very happy and comport with this team.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank riki-hermawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmchatrium, General Manager at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear riki-hermawan,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

First and foremost, thank you for taking some of your precious time to write a review on TripAdvisor and share the experience of your stay with us and with all the other TripAdvisor readers. We are very happy to hear that you have such a high impression of our products and services.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice hotel with green location. All staff are very helpful, i’m noticed the name as Robin and Neo from the Lobby, Gave me the details information of the hotel’s product and other city information. And also, help me to get nice and safe car for my trip! Thanks a lot and i’ll visit again if i have chance to there.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 983thuthut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmchatrium, General Manager at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 983thuthut,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

I would like to sincerely thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. It was with great pleasure that I read your kind comments regarding your Chatrium experience and I am delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your time with us.

We would be delighted with the pleasure of your company again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our first time with Chatrium Hotel Riverside and it such a pleasant stay. A hotel located on riverside, closeby Chan road and Charoenkrung(famous for street food). 7-11 just near the entrance. Boat shuttle will bring you to BTS Taksin Pier and really close to Iconsiam and Asiatique.

Breakfast is plentiful with excellent service of staff.

Pool is on 6th and fitness on 4th.

Housekeeping team K.Montien and K.Namphueng did their best for birthdat surprise for my husband. Thank you.

We do really have a wonderful experience and enjoy a view from suite. An upgrade from a hotel. Thanks again.

Feel The Remarkable!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KleinPlaneet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmchatrium, General Manager at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear KleinPlaneet,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

I wish to sincerely thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor, this means a lot to us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with other people from around the world.

For your next visit to Thailand, please do not hesitate to look us up at our hotel’s website, where you will find one of many of our exciting packages and offers, and our associates will be more than happy to serve you.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The most friendliest and welcoming hotel we have ever stayed because everyone from the bell boy to the hotel host is extremely friendly and polite. The room is big and clean and we had a good River side view. The breakfast was awesome with varieties of food and wide spread. We will come back.

Room tip: The River side view rooms are good.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jessiesamuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmchatrium, General Manager at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear jessiesamuel,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Wow, what a wonderful and encouraging review. We couldn't be more happy to read about your great time at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with such an incredible and remarkable experience.

Please rest assured that I will happily share your kind feedback with the entire team as it serves as great encouragement to all of us.

Thank you once again for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to Chatrium Hotel Riverside for another remarkable stay.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Chatrium is the best hotel in Bangkok and I will be repeating my stays whenever I am in Bangkok the reason is that, its value for money, professional staff, excellent service provided, scrumptious food and attention to detail. Plus point is that its easy access to the BTS station for shopping etc with complimentary shuttle boat to all in house guests. Keep up the good work and hands down I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know. 5 star lux

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank niroshak116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmchatrium, General Manager at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear niroshak116,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

It was with great pleasure that I read your kind comments regarding your stay with us and I am delighted that you had such an enjoyable time at our hotel. Your positive feedback only encourages us to continue towards our goal of offering guests a remarkable experience while staying with us.

I would like to say that it was a genuine pleasure to serve you during your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews